We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveler rating
232
135
71
34
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
232
135
71
34
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon suite steep steps amazing views cave room sun loungers memorable stay private jacuzzi bottle of wine porter luggage caldera island santorini sunset armeni terrace ambrosia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 509 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is just great. The location is amazing for its views and right in the middle of Oia. Couldn’t have a better experience. The staff is really helpful and nice, the housekeepers introduced themselves and were super attentive. The place is really clean too. Breakfast is good, could be a little better for the price of the hotel in my opinion but it is still a 5/5 for us! Definitely recommend this place!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank charlenes10580
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

This review is for Caldera Premium Villas.
We recently rented a two-bedroom cave suite for 2 couples (each bedroom with its own spacious bathroom facilities) and what a great experience this was ! From check-in to check-out, the service provided by the hotel staff was top notch. Sunshine, in particular, was amazing. She made us feel comfortable, allowed us to check early, arranged for our carry-ons to be brought to the hotel from our rental car, made sure the room was ready with the extra things we had requested (a bottle of wine, a fruit basket, ice, etc). The cave suite itself was wonderful, modern, spacious, private and well designed. The views from the common areas (pool, balconies) was simply the best you can have in Oia. Rather than fighting the crowds for pictures at the top street, we just relaxed around the pool and took some incredible pictures of the caldera and watched the parade of catamarans go by.
We ate at good restaurants 20-30 steps from the hotel. At night, we had a GREAT pizza delivered from Edwin Pizza (seafood) and enjoyed it while seating out in a balcony. The hotel manager brought out plates and made sure we were taken care of. I cannot say enough good things about this place. One thing that blew us away was the service: after check-out, we left a delicate necklace in our cave, and the porter brought it to us at a restaurant where he knew we were having lunch. This tells you the level of customer service provided. I highly recommend this place, you will not be disappointed. We plan to come back for sure.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ManCabezas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019 via mobile

Picked this hotel for our 25th Wedding Anniversary vacation. Stayed in the Honeymoon Suite. Couldn’t have been a more perfect Santorini experience. Spectacular views and superb service (shout-out to Rose, she is amazingly helpful arranging cruises, renting cars, recommending restaurants and wineries, etc., etc., etc.). We counted the (mostly uneven and steep) steps up and down to our room (over 70 steps) and grateful we were in shape for it, but might recommend a stair master workout or two in advance of your visit. The many steps within the resort were nicely finished. Breakfast was authentic and ample, don’t skip it. As a side note, generally hotels in Oia are more expensive than elsewhere on Santorini, but well worth it in our opinion.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Larry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

Amazing view! The staff was fantastic. Once in a lifetime view. A lot of walking on steps. The rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast was good! They can arrange all transports, adventures, and plans for your trip!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I planned a 3 week vacation for our honeymoon around Spain, Italy, and Greece. Of all the 7 hotels we stayed in, this was by far our favorite. Not only were the views amazing and the room super cool and unique, but the staff were on another level. Don't get me wrong, the staff were great everywhere we stayed, but something about our stay here was different, compelling me to take the extra effor to write a review. They weren't just nice and accommodating because it was their job or because they had to be, but they were genuinely just great people who went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect. They were also the only place to leave a cute little welcome/congratulations note and wine for our honeymoon, which we really appreciated. If anyone is visiting Santorini I highly recommend this place, as you get way more than just the typical tourist experience. Plus, you get all of the amazing caldera views which is something that was a must have for me when booking, and is also just a short walk from ammoudi bay with amazing seafood and cliff diving if you are brave enough :)

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Shari P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews