We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
En Plo Boutique Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$636
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$252
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$792
$560
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$651
$632
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$592
$496
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$802
$632
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Laokasti Villas(Oia)(Great Value!)
$257
$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$496
$446
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$807
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveler rating
183
20
3
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
20
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis motherminute driveevery morningbeautiful quiet locationhomemade dessertreceived exceptional servicejust arrived backexcellent hostsa family run businessbreakfast was amazingnice swimming poolstayed here for two nightsrenting a carrooms are spacioushighly recommend staying herevisit santorinipool side
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 210 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We did a 7 night stay at en plo suites. The place was beautiful, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. They kept the place very very clean. Breakfast was also amazing and very bountiful and we felt at home. The staff were very very attentive to detail and constantly were rearranging our bedsheets in various forms and layouts. Would definitely recommend this stay. The location is also very good, with car parking. We were able to drive to oia in 5 minutes and walk down to the beach ( just outside the hotel) We also bought fresh food from Carrefour and were able to cook some meals in the nicely set-up kitchen within the hotel ( with fridge and freezer)
Definitely recommend!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wei Li C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Very worm and family feel. It was Avery good stay, like home far from home. Goliath from the reception was very kind and friendly. She helped us in every thing we needed. She order taxi for us,and nade the reservation for the boat. The rooms were very Clean, and the staff were very kind and helpfoul.

Room Tip: All rooms are very good.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nehama B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

My group only stayed Thursday to Sunday. The family who run the Enplo were very attentive and helpful in everything they did. The room where we stayed was lovely and clean and had a bed turn down service too. Breakfast was amazing. Plenty of variety and always fresh. Where we stayed was only 10 minute drive by cab to Oia - lovely town with a beautiful square and many restaurants and jewellers - and Thira the capital was 15-20 mins in the other direction - by cab. Amazing for the sunset. Cab prices varied between 15-20 euros to each of the above towns.

Room Tip: We stayed in a two bedroomed suite - over looking the the pool and sea. Our suitehad access to the roof terrace.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lexus1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Run by very friendly and hospitable family, we loved every second of our stay in En Plo. The appartment is well-appointed, clean, spacious and comfortable. Not to forget the sea view from the room´s terrace and and nice swimming pool.The breakfast was delicious and copious: Freshly squeezed orange juice, scrambled eggs, homemade cake, greek yogurt... We also recommend the BBQ! Our hosts were extremely helpful in finding and organising transport, trips, outings etc. The hotel is situated in Baxedes, only 2 km outside of Oia, so very quiet but close to all the main attractions. Fantastic place for couples and families.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MakeMyLemonade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Beautiful, extremely well kept and clean hotel. The breakfast each morning was delicious and served with friendly words and a smile.
Ideally situated for trips into Oia and Fira. Best of all was the lovely family that run it.

Room Tip: Great views from room 7 balcony
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GALACAMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews