We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
En Plo Boutique Suites
Ranked #6 of 34 Oia B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Edmonton
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed March 4, 2012

We stayed at the apartment in June of 2011. It was beautiful and clean and had a terrific view of the ocean and the pool below. The beds were comfortable. We also enjoyed a delicious breakfast every morning on the patio outside provided by Enplo. We lounged by the pool and could order drinks or ice cream from the snack place. You also had beach access across the road. The apartments are owned by a lovely family who made us feel very special and cared for and we would not hesitate to stay there again or recommend friends to stay there as well.

Room Tip: We had a room on the top which had the best view, deluxe suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Leanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    20
    3
    3
    1
See reviews for
52
102
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2011

Our family was happy at this place. The apartment was clean, and the staff very accommodating. The breakfast was wonderful, with soft boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit, various breads and coffees We really enjoyed the little bar by the pool, and the playground is above average. My son had a blast there. The stretch of private beach you get is really beautiful. My only complaint was that the beds were thin and hard, but overall, this was a wonderful experience, and I would recommend this place.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Reesa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2011

I stayed here with a friend. We were the only ones at the hotel during our stay. It is not walking distance from the town so you do need a car, but it is easy to get anywhere from there and you do not have to worry about parking space. The rooms were very nice and spacious as well as clean. The wireless reception worked ok. There was yoghurt for breakfast everyday with fresh fruit and bread. One day they even brought grape marmalade that they had prepared themselves that was delicious! Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mmunaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2011

My husband and I spent 3 nights at the En Plo and we really loved it! It is family-owned and run and they are very personable and welcoming. Sergio, the son of the owners, was always available to answer questions and give recommendations. The view is fantastic. The rooms are kept very clean. The hotel is less than a 10-minute drive from central Oia, so renting a car was very helpful (again, Sergio helped us arrange for this). Having a car in Santorini was super helpful because we were able to explore the island easily. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay that is a little away from the bustle of downtown and makes you feel like you are "coming home" after a day of traveling around.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank NazChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ENPLO, Owner at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this review, September 21, 2011
We are thank you for your great words...We are very glad to meet you and we hope to meet you again sometime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotselaar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2011

We stayed in the En Plo apartments for 3 nights with a family of 5 and had a great time there. The premises are extremely clean and well maintained, we had the Atlantis apartment (5 beds) and had more than enough space + a very large terace with a great view on the pool area and the sea. The location is very close to Oia (only 3 km) but very quiet and away from the crowds. The staff was very helpful and always concerned about us (we even were offered a free mojito at the pool, what could you want more ?). There are only 7 apartments, which makes the place very calm (the times we chose to stay at the pool, it was almost private for us). So, we really can recommend En Plo for a great stay on the lovely island of Santorini !

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kristof V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ENPLO, Owner at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this review, September 21, 2011
We are thank you for your great words...We are very glad to meet you and we hope to meet you again sometime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2011

These apartments are truly wonderful. Located literally 10 metres from the beach, En Plo is a relaxed complex with a large pool and comfortable rooms. It is a family run business, so you truly are made to feel like part of that family. Definitely will be returning here next time we are in Santorini.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sam469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ENPLO, Owner at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this review, July 15, 2011
Thank you for your great words and for choosing our Hotel. We hope to see you again next time
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2011

We just came back from our 6 nights' stay on the beautiful island of Santorini. Enplo hotel has the most perfect location, close to the village of Oia, across the street from a very nice beach, which is not common for hotels on Santorini. It is extremely family friendly, incredibly clean, peaceful, with gorgeous views of the ocean, sunset and Oia. Fantastic pool, a fun playground for kids. We stayed in the Atlantis apartment (#7), which was absolutely wonderful for a family of 4, enough room for everyone. We loved our delicious breakfasts by the pool. Wi Fi is really fast. The family that owns this hotel is very hardworking, kind, hospitable, helpful and friendly. All of that made our stay the best! Thank you!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Teddy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ENPLO, Owner at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this review, July 15, 2011
Thank you for your great words and for choosing our Hotel. We hope to see you again next time
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oia
1.4 mi away
Oia's Sunset Apartments
1.2 mi away
Anemomilos Hotel Apartments
4.9 mi away
Villa Renos
Villa Renos
#4 of 79 in Fira
786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle
1.5 mi away
The Museum Spa Wellness Santorini Hotel
1.5 mi away
Caldera Villas
Caldera Villas
#37 of 56 in Oia
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to En Plo Boutique Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about En Plo Boutique Suites

Property: En Plo Boutique Suites
Address: Oia 84702, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 34 B&Bs / Inns in Oia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — En Plo Boutique Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
En Plo Boutique Suites - it consists of seven (7) individual and independent suites. En Plo Boutique Suites is a really traditional complex that is ready to cover all your needs while staying in Santorini and is always at your disposal to provide you with the most luxurious and comfortable accommodation in the island. En Plo Boutique Suites is a complex of suites that also features a pool with crystal clear waters, next to which there is the Pool Bar for numerous moments of relaxation and entertainment. For guests who want to experience very romantic holidays or for those seeking relaxation and tranquility, there is a Roof Garden available, where you can enjoy your coffee or drinks while watching the breathtaking colors of the sky reflected on the surface of the sea. En Plo Boutique Suites is also an appropriate choice for those seeking a romantic and special place to hold your wedding or honeymoon in Santorini. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Bookgreece.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your En Plo Boutique Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enplo Apartments Hotel Oia
En Plo Boutique Suites Santorini/Oia, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing