We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
En Plo Boutique Suites
Nearby Hotels
$901
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Caldera Villas(Oia)(Great Value!)
$435
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Oia's Sunset Apartments(Oia)(Great Value!)
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$1,348
$936
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$870
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,665
$1,503
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$903
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$327
$317
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$463
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,027
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
184
20
3
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
20
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis motherminute driveevery morningbeautiful quiet locationhomemade dessertreceived exceptional servicejust arrived backexcellent hostsa family run businessbreakfast was amazingnice swimming poolstayed here for two nightsrenting a carrooms are spacioushighly recommend staying herevisit santorinipool side
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 211 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2011

We stayed in the En Plo apartments for 3 nights with a family of 5 and had a great time there. The premises are extremely clean and well maintained, we had the Atlantis apartment (5 beds) and had more than enough space + a very large terace with a great view on the pool area and the sea. The location is very close to Oia (only 3 km) but very quiet and away from the crowds. The staff was very helpful and always concerned about us (we even were offered a free mojito at the pool, what could you want more ?). There are only 7 apartments, which makes the place very calm (the times we chose to stay at the pool, it was almost private for us). So, we really can recommend En Plo for a great stay on the lovely island of Santorini !

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kristof V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ENPLO, Owner at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2011

We are thank you for your great words...We are very glad to meet you and we hope to meet you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2011

These apartments are truly wonderful. Located literally 10 metres from the beach, En Plo is a relaxed complex with a large pool and comfortable rooms. It is a family run business, so you truly are made to feel like part of that family. Definitely will be returning here next time we are in Santorini.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sam469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ENPLO, Owner at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2011

Thank you for your great words and for choosing our Hotel. We hope to see you again next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2011

We just came back from our 6 nights' stay on the beautiful island of Santorini. Enplo hotel has the most perfect location, close to the village of Oia, across the street from a very nice beach, which is not common for hotels on Santorini. It is extremely family friendly, incredibly clean, peaceful, with gorgeous views of the ocean, sunset and Oia. Fantastic pool, a fun playground for kids. We stayed in the Atlantis apartment (#7), which was absolutely wonderful for a family of 4, enough room for everyone. We loved our delicious breakfasts by the pool. Wi Fi is really fast. The family that owns this hotel is very hardworking, kind, hospitable, helpful and friendly. All of that made our stay the best! Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Teddy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ENPLO, Owner at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2011

Thank you for your great words and for choosing our Hotel. We hope to see you again next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2011

Hotel has an excellent location, just in front of ocean and only five minutes by car from Oia. Because it is not in town, there is no traffic or lots of tourists. Distances in Santorini are not very long, so even that Enplo Santorini is not in the town, it is very nearby.

Staff of the hotel is very kind and polite. The family owns the hotel. Everybody can see that they take care that customer will enjoy. Breakfast is very good; they can serve it to room or to table in front of pool. Breakfast includes all the elements what you need for good breakfast. It is not buffé, but I think that they bring more if asked. But for us it was enough without asking more. Family's son took us few times to Oia for free, it was very nice, even though that taxis are not expensive in Santorini. And if we had some problem, hotel staff always helped us very well. Wonderful thing is that even though they are helpful, they dont disturb, when hotel guests want room for relaxing and just enjoying the view.

Hotel itself and it's rooms are in good condition. Everything was clean, nothing was broken, and they took care of good cleaning in every day if wanted.

Only bad thing, what I can say is that cars drive about 40-50 km/h in front of hotel, even though there is 20 km/h speed limit. But it is problem in whole island, that speed limits are 'directional'. Distance between road and apartments is about 50 meters, so cars doesnt drive under the window. And totally I can say that it is not highway, because there goes car in every 5 minute or so at noon, in the evening less frequently.

I can recommend this hotel to all, especially for couples but also for couples with children, next to pool there is also a playground. I enjoyed a lot!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jari5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ENPLO, Owner at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2011

Thanks for your great words and perhaps we see you again at our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2011

Not sure at first 'cause was not "in the Oia Square" but upon the warm and welcoming greeting from the manager and seeing our room, we knew this reservation was the best place and no longer considered the less than 3 km distance to the Square. You honestly cannot find a
better / newer room, overall cleanliness, out of way personalized
service for this price.
This is the place you were looking for folks... Enjoy the stay!

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CRJFB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ENPLO, Owner at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2011

Thanks for your great words and perhaps we see you again at our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews