We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply the best ... hands down!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
En Plo Boutique Suites
Ranked #4 of 34 Oia B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 30, 2011

Not sure at first 'cause was not "in the Oia Square" but upon the warm and welcoming greeting from the manager and seeing our room, we knew this reservation was the best place and no longer considered the less than 3 km distance to the Square. You honestly cannot find a
better / newer room, overall cleanliness, out of way personalized
service for this price.
This is the place you were looking for folks... Enjoy the stay!

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CRJFB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ENPLO, Owner at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2011

Thanks for your great words and perhaps we see you again at our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (206)
There are newer reviews for En Plo Boutique Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

127 - 133 of 206 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2010

En Plo was perfect and we were very sad to leave! The location is great, right across the street from the sea and very close to Oia. The room was very well kept, thoroughly cleaned with towels changed every day. The breakfast was wonderful every morning and we could choose to have it either in our room or by the pool. The family running the hotel is incredibly hospitable and did everything they could to make our stay very pleasant. The food menu is short but offers very high quality greek homestyle cooking. The pool was a very relaxing place to spend time and the pool bar has drinks at very reasonable prices. Very highly recommended!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Inseaders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2009

Our stay in En Plo was excellent!!!! We were really amazed by the great hospitality and spirit of Katrina and Vlassis! They made everything in their power to ensure we had everything we needed.
The rooms were very confortable, each with a small terrace. The breakfast was generous and tasty, we even had fresh tomatoes from the hotel's garden!
The pool area has the right size, never crowded despite the hotel being fully booked, it is perfect for a quiet sunbath and swim!
Despite not being in the center of Oia or on the caldera, the sea view is still amazing and u get to the bus stop in 5 minutes by car. En Plo is perfect if you want to stay in Oia but away from the crowded caldera, it is also a great place if u have kids!
We really loved our stay there!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NellyJimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SERGIO30, MANAGER at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2009

Thank the customer for taking the time to write a review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2009

En Plo is a home away from home with very special staff that could not do enough to make our stay special. Very clean, only 5 years old and wonderfully designed to give maximum comfort, privacy and a wonderful swimming pool for kids to play. Excellent value for money you get an experience of a lifetime in Santoirini.

Breakfast was lovely with Vlassys sometimes picking homegrown tomatoes and cucumbers to add to our lovely meal.

If you need anything you just ask and Katerina, Sergio or Vlassys would be ready to offer a helping hand.

When we come back to Santorini it is the only place I will choose to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nickodimos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SERGIO30, MANAGER at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2009

Thank the customer for taking the time to write a review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2007

We stayed at En Plo for a week in mid August. When we arrived we were told that the previous guests who were staying in our room, refused to leave (sic!) and that we were to stay in another hotel a few klms away. In good faith we accepted. We were told that the next day, we could take possession of our room at 12:00. When we arrived at 12:15, we were told to wait because the previous guests were still packing. Anyway, we got in at around 14:00. After they hadn't cleaned the room for two days, we asked them to clean it only to be told in a very rude fashion that "we have published a circular that says we clean rooms till 12:30". We insisted some and they just changed the towels. To cut a long story short, in our 7 day stay they cleaned the room only once and never cleaned the bathroom. During our whole stay we were made to feel unwelcome and had to put up a real fight to avoid paying for the first night at the other hotel. There are many nice places in Santorini with real Greek hospitality. En Plo just ain't one of them!

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GRAPESTRAVELLER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SERGIO30, MANAGER at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2009

Apologize profusely if the customer is right on target with their negative review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las que están cerca de la piscina
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marodrigo999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergios M, Owner at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oia
1.4 mi away
Armeni Village Rooms & Suites
1.2 mi away
Anemomilos Hotel Apartments
8.2 mi away
Apanemo
Apanemo
#1 of 12 in Akrotiri
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Atrina Canava 1894
4.1 mi away
Blue Dolphins Traditional Apartments
8.8 mi away
Anassa Deluxe Suites
Anassa Deluxe Suites
#2 of 75 in Kamari
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to En Plo Boutique Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about En Plo Boutique Suites

Address: Oia 84702, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 34 B&Bs / Inns in Oia
Price Range: $124 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — En Plo Boutique Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
En Plo Boutique Suites - it consists of seven (7) individual and independent suites. En Plo Boutique Suites is a really traditional complex that is ready to cover all your needs while staying in Santorini and is always at your disposal to provide you with the most luxurious and comfortable accommodation in the island. En Plo Boutique Suites is a complex of suites that also features a pool with crystal clear waters, next to which there is the Pool Bar for numerous moments of relaxation and entertainment. For guests who want to experience very romantic holidays or for those seeking relaxation and tranquility, there is a Roof Garden available, where you can enjoy your coffee or drinks while watching the breathtaking colors of the sky reflected on the surface of the sea. En Plo Boutique Suites is also an appropriate choice for those seeking a romantic and special place to hold your wedding or honeymoon in Santorini. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your En Plo Boutique Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enplo Apartments Hotel Oia
En Plo Boutique Suites Santorini/Oia, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing