We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely delicious!”
Review of Lolita's Gelato

Lolita's Gelato
Ranked #1 of 7 Dessert in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Absolutely delicious!”
Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

The pistachio ice cream was the best I have ever had. Ever. In the world.
Also had the dark chocolate - totally yum, but a lot richer. Also tasted the Coconut - divine. I shall be dreaming about Lolita's long after I leave Oia!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank wanl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,486 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,154
    246
    74
    10
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best gelateria in Santorini.”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Lolita's Gelato is the best place after dinner to have something sweet. Open until late, midnight. Good coffee too. Wifi available and a very friendly and interesting service. Every summer I am in Santorini twice a year and the quality never changed. Congratulations

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cesarmayal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The best pistachio icecream in the world”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

We were visiting Oia on a cold rainy day and even in that weather the town's iconic setting is breathtaking, but Lolita's Gelato was the highlight for us! The pistachio was irresistable and we give it 100/100.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Quintrowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent gelato”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Had coconut and pistachio. Very rich and creamy. Best pistachio ice cream I ever had! Staff was very friendly. Nice seating area.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank VeraFTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Very Popular Place”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Don't miss a gelato snack at Lolita's. Raves by other reviewers hit the mark of a remembered experience.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lolita's Gelato also viewed

 

Been to Lolita's Gelato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing