We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs.”
other travelers have booked this property
The villa offers a heavenly sea view retreat for luxurious and memorable holidays.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa offers a heavenly sea view retreat for luxurious and memorable holidays.
An attractive, light and airy villa build with lots of Santorini style. A unique residence. Relax body and mind to our outdoor heated hydro-massage spa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
The villa offers a heavenly sea view retreat for luxurious and memorable holidays.
An attractive, light and airy villa build with lots of Santorini style. A unique residence.
Relax body and mind to our outdoor heated hydro-massage spa.
An attractive, light and airy villa build with lots of Santorini style. A unique residence.
Veranda with pergola and dining area for 8 persons. The best place for cocktail.
The famous sunset view in front of your eyes.
Magnificient views of the inifinity blue.
Outdoor private heated hydromassage spa with endless view.
Magnificient views of the infinity blue.
The front yard with the private swimming pool, dining area, bbq and garden.
The villa offers a heavenly sea view retreat for luxurious and memorable holidays.
An attractive, light and airy villa build with lots of Santorini style. This is the Swinging Sunset
Magnificient views of the infinity blue.
Magic moments at the private swimming pool.
The villa offers a heavenly sea view retreat for luxurious and memorable holidays.
Magnificient views of the infinity blue.
The villa offers a heavenly sea view retreat for luxurious and memorable holidays.
Living room (upper level) -Traditional architecture with entertainment modern units.
The upper dining area is the perfect breakfast corner.
Living room (upper level) -Traditional architecture with entertainment modern units.
The villa offers a heavenly sea view retreat for luxurious and memorable holidays.
The villa offers a heavenly sea view retreat for luxurious and memorable holidays.
Red bedroom (lower level) with romantic decoration. King size bed with reading lamps.
The loft bedroom is a nest of relaxation (king size bed 170x190).
The villa offers the perfect setting for indulging holidays.
The romantic bedroom with two single beds (lower level).
The kitchen with full cooking equipment and dining area for 6 persons (lower level).
Relaxation, luxury and pleasure. Spoil yourself.
Living room (lower level).  This charming sofa easily convert  to a double bed.
An idyllic retreat of ultimate exclusivity. This is the outdoor fire pit next to the reception.
Bathroom no 1 (upper level), with traditional decoration details.
Bathroom no 2 (lower level). Every detail looked at to make you feel comfortable.
The villa offers the perfect setting for indulging holidays.
The art of meeting your highest expectations.
Endless view to Oia's famous sunset from the front yard of this luxury property.
Relaxation, luxury and pleasure. Spoil yourself.
The art of meeting your highest expectations.
The art of meeting your highest expectations.
Absolute privacy, serenity and harmony.
Discover a new dimension of luxury.
Magnificient views of the infinty blue.
Endless view to Oia's famous sunset from the front yard of this luxury property.
Spoil yourself by pure ambiance.
Absolute privacy, serenity and harmony.
Magnificient views of the sunset.
Endless view to Oia's famous sunset from the front yard of this luxury property.
Endless view to Oia's famous sunset from the front yard of this luxury property.
Endless view to Oia's famous sunset from the front yard of this luxury property.
Endless view to Oia's famous sunset from the front yard of this luxury property.
Magnificient views of the sunset.
Relaxation, luxury and pleasure. Spoil yourself.
This plan of the villa will help you for understanding all its unique benefits.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Oia, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ejfnjr
Vienna, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs.”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I with our 3 teenage daughters stayed 6 days at the swinging sunset villa. The villa is awesome, spotless clean and cosy. The outside area with pool( during our stay too cold to swim in), jacuzzi (which we enjoyed every day) and the breakfast table with sea view couldn't be better. It's a few minutes walk to Oia, the Amoudi harbor and the beach. We especially liked this side of the island, the other side with the more famous beaches isn't that authentic. Also when you travel in Oktober, Oia and Fira are still lively villages with all the shops and restaurants open.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2016
"Thank you" sounds as a very poor phrase to respond to your kind words, but thank you!!! It was a privilege to spent some time together and to get to know a little bit each other. I wish the very best for you, your family. Friendly, Marcos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natasha R...
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a long awaited family holiday and couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay in. Markos the Operations Manager was a great help; even before the holiday had started he organised our transfer and answered any queries I had prior to checking in, also during our stay made us feel very welcome and helped us plan trips and make reservations where needed. The villa is in an ideal location with everything great about Oia within easy reach. The villa itself had everything we needed and the cleanliness was to a very high standard, to top it off all the staff are very polite and are happy to help. Really cannot wait to stay here again and thank Oia Sunset Villas for making our holiday the best we've ever had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the villa
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2016
Dear Natasha, Thank you for the glowing review regarding your stay at Oia Sunset Villas. We're thrilled to be part of such wonderful memories and truly hope to welcome you back soon. We're very excited to read that you enjoyed our location, facilities & services and that you found it perfect for your holiday. Looking forward to your next visit! Always at your disposal, Marcos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff F
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family of four (children ages 9 and 6) stayed at Swinging Sunset Villa for 11 nights. I have nothing but the highest recommendations. Booking was simple. We had flight problems and arrived a day late. Rebecca made special arrangements to check us in at an odd hour and provided invaluable advice. She also bought our groceries, going to three separate stores to obtain all the items. The property is delightfully appointed and impeccably clean. We had all the space and amenities we needed. The Jacuzzi was large and warm. The deck is large, with three separate outdoor eating spaces. The new swimming pool is wonderful. The unit has complete privacy from other villas – terrific for a late night dip. The villa is within a short walk to Oia - close enough for easy access and far enough for some seclusion from the hordes of tourists. We couldn't have wished for any more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Jacuzzi with sunset views
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2015
Dear Jeff, "Thank you" sounds as a very poor phrase to respond to your kind words, but thank you!!! It was a privilege to spent some time together and to get to know a little bit each other. I wish the very best for you, your family and your friends. Friendly, Marcos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gogee44
Halifax, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Spot!”
Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Hi,

The swinging sunset villas are amazing, the location for us was perfect, just a short walk into Oia. The villas are kept very clean, upon arrival Rebecca, the lady who looks after daily maintenance, made us feel very welcome.

She even stocked our refrigerator upon request which I thought was above and beyond.

We rented 3 villas for the week, we actually got married in Santorini so my whole family stayed here. Marcos, the owner, was always more than helpful leading up to the wedding. We must have emailed back and forth for a few months and he always replied very quickly.

The place far exceeded our expectations and if we went back to Santorini for an anniversary at some point this is where we will stay. You get the beautiful Oia sunset without all the crowds. I would also recommend checking out Katharous lounge which is just a couple minute walk away. Mention that you read a review from Logan & Kelsey and I'm sure they will be very excited, this is where we had our reception.

Yamas, (Cheers)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location.
Liked least: It is initially tough to find.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2015
Thank you very much for your kind words! It was a true pleasure having you in our villa and we will be thrilled to accommodate you again in the near future! Friendly, Marcos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing