We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$628
View deal
Booking.com
$623
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$591
View deal
Hotels.com$628
Travelocity$628
travelup.com$633
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveler rating
763
34
6
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
763
34
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic suite our honeymoon hot tub beautiful hotel private jacuzzi amazing views restaurant staff turn down service dinner reservations service was impeccable the location is perfect moment you arrive every request sister property worth every penny one of a kind lounge chairs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 803 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at Erato suite. The room was amazing with a breathtaking view. We enjoyed the swimming pool which was on the cliff and the view from the pool was really impressive. The room service and the service in general was incredible. The staff was really polite, helpful and friendly. Those were the best holidays I have ever had.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Konstantina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

We have traveled the world and my wife and I agree that this was our top hotel experience.

The Andronis Boutique Hotel shines in numerous areas. The view is incredible, the food is exceptional, but above all, the staff was genuinely warm and kind.

At first, I was a bit bummed because we were celebrating our wedding anniversary and didn't receive a room upgrade as some other reviewers received. But we found even the lowest accommodations to be incredible, and it actually had somewhat less to do with the room itself. I had hurt my foot before arrival (I know, Santorini is probably one of the worst places to be immobile) and one of the staff members literally helped me elevate my foot with ice and always asked how I was doing as I was recovering. The staff lifted our heavy luggage across cobble-stone streets. The breakfast is healthy and so tasty. The location is close to many restaurants and it's very easy to set up excursions, high-end restaurant reservations, or airport rides.

The staff is so kind and warm in a casual but professional way. My wife and I were so curious about how they managed to do it all. We asked at about their boss (Andronis) at the end of the stay and the staff resoundingly agreed that they love him. You can also tell when a property is run well when the employees really get along with one another. It completely shows.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank boogiedown26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Good morning from our beautiful island!

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive & detailed feedback about your experience at Andronis Boutique Hotel and recommending us to the TripAdvisor community!

It's a real pleasure having your lovely comments regarding your stay with us. We re happy you enjoyed a memorable wedding anniversary with us!

The Andronis team is sending its warmest greetings!

We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely,

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Peter and I had an amazing experience at this beautiful hotel.
Views to die for and the staff are so attentive.
The room was clean, the breakfast was excellent and the service at the bar was amazing.
The whole team were excellent
Special thanks to Christos and Maria. Chichester England

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank Marleine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Greetings from beautiful Santorini,

Many thanks for taking the time to rate our boutique hotel, your compliments are certainly most appreciated!

It was a true pleasure having you visit us; we are truly honored you chose to spend your vacation with us at Andronis Boutique and will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Warmest wishes!

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon from 5/22/19 to 5/27/19. We were constantly amazed by their kindness and desire to help every step of the way from carrying our luggage to the room, making any necessary calls for taxis and reservations, to even accompanying us anywhere to show us the way (and it was not because we were needy, they actually take hospitality to the ultimate level and want to help). They even helped create a symbolic wedding ceremony right outside our suite that included an incredible officiant from Thira, beautiful flowers, and a photographer.

The food and service, location and view are top notch.

Everyone at Andronis Boutique Hotel helped make this the best honeymoon vacation so for this we will always be thankful for their sincere kindness and hospitality.

Thank you,

Dean & Alysia Rovinelli

Room tip: Paris Suite (Room 10) has an incredible plunge pool and hot tub...
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank deanalysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Rovinelli,

Greetings from beautiful Santorini,

Many thanks for taking the time to rate our boutique hotel, your compliments are certainly most appreciated!

We are very happy that you enjoyed the ceremony at Paris Suite!

It was a true pleasure having you visit us; we are truly honored you chose to spend your vacation with us at Andronis Boutique and will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Warmest wishes from the Andronis team!

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

Next level experience all around. Hospitality, food, location - all beyond phenomenal. Highly recommend the Erato suite with private infinity pool and jacuzzi combo (2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms). See photos attached for actual pictures from our private pool and view from our window. You will not be disappointed - it’s everything you’re looking for (and more) in a great 5-star experience in Oia.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank xdan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Good morning from sunny Santorini!

It's our pleasure receiving such a lovely review following your stay at our brand new Erato Suite!

The Andronis team sends their very best wishes and we would love to extend a warm welcome back at some point in the not-too-distant future!

Kind regards,

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews