We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanks God I found it!”
Review of Myblue

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Oia
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Myblue
Ranked #12 of 74 Specialty Lodging in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 8, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Island blue has the perfect view.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phoebe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myblueowner, Owner at Myblue, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (171)
There are newer reviews for Myblue
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

167 - 171 of 171 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALEJANDRA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sebyzabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oia hotels
0.2 mi away
Andronis Luxury Suites
0.1 mi away
Andronis Boutique Hotel
0.1 mi away
Pezoules
Pezoules
#1 of 56 in Oia
454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle
0.3 mi away
Atrina Canava 1894
0.4 mi away
Katikies Hotel
Katikies Hotel
#14 of 56 in Oia
962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Myblue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Myblue

Address: Oia 847 02, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 74 Specialty Lodging in Oia
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Myblue Hotel Oia
Myblue Santorini/Oia, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing