We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
163
30
8
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
30
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachindian oceanhigh tidemanager chrisyour disposalspent five nightspool areaperfect place to relax and unwindmusic festivalnice poolbeautiful oceansound of the wavesrooms are beautifulstone townparadise on earthan amazing placeturquoise water
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 205 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2016

We will come back, time and time again. Each time we visit it is better than the previous stay. You will not find another place like this. No pictures can quite describe the seafront rooms, litterally on the beach. Thank you Mr Clarke, we appreciate all that you do

Room Tip: Book a Villa, you won't be dissapointed.
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anchen_pieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Everything about this hotel was perfect! The cottage, the view, the food, the pool and the location. It has such a relaxed and peaceful atmosphere, where you can truly switch off from the craziness of life. The staff are so friendly and helpful which adds to the warm environment of the hotel. Such a dreamy place to stay, a little piece of heaven on earth!

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hforster153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2016 via mobile

The place is beautiful and the hotel is really nice.
The food is ok, but seafood and fish were not well cooked (overcooked and tasteless).
Rooms are beautiful but the bathrooms are not well maintained, maybe because of the salty water.
Staff is very friendly, but difficult to find them in the pool bar.
Management needs to improve, at arrival they didn't know what kind of reservation I had and had to prove I had the full board. Same thing happened at check out when I had to prove to a different person that I had paid beforehand for my accommodation.
This place could be a great weekend escape for relax and hang out by the pool or the beach but those little details will make me look for another place for next time.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank pjguerra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

Was there with my wife and our 1,5 year old Daughter and stayed there for 10 days.. Amazing little resort which is all about relaxing. Beautiful nature, ocean and cottage and an amazing staff to serve you the great food.. If you want to relax and enjoy the beautiful Zanzibar without to many people this is the place.. The cottage is big and with private garden directly to the ocean.. You wake up seeing the sunset from your bed and even your bathtub is with ocean view.. Best vacation ever!

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
Thank Jakob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Had a fantastic time at Seasons. The place has an atmosphere thats hard to describe, dreamy, and quite Mediterranean. The pool area is great for hanging out all day long, the rooms are huge with stunning ocean views and fully retractable sliding doors. Food was great, and staff friendly. It's the perfect place to relax and let your worries disappear.

Room Tip: any of the rooms away from the main building are detached and private
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank elshaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews