We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“highly recommend!”
Review of Marie Laure Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Marie Laure Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Bel Ombre B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 28, 2009

We were very pleased to find this wonderful gem of a place. This place is brand new and located just down the street from Beau Vallon, the suites were fantastically clean, tastefully furnished, and very spacious. It had internet in the rooms which we found rare in the Seychelles unless you went to the high-end hotels. Important to note that these are self-catering apartments, which was great for us cause my wife is vegetarian and struggled at times with local restaraunt menus (so much fish!).

not the best location, but certainly makes up for it in value. It's only a short walk or drive to the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff, would recommend to anyone looking for a quiet getaway for good value.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UAEguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank jh0m0lka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mapassionlesvoyages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Il y a deux bâtiments un en retrait et l'autre qui donne sur la piscine plus récent
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank didier t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Pascal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Toutes les chambres et appartements sont bien situés.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marsubella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gustavo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bel Ombre
0.7 mi away
Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Resort & Casino - Seychelles
0.9 mi away
Coral Strand Smart Choice Hotel Seychelles
0.3 mi away
Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Romance Bungalows
Romance Bungalows
#5 of 7 in Beau Vallon
136 reviews
2.6 mi away
Glacis Heights Villa
Glacis Heights Villa
#2 of 3 in Glacis
50 reviews
0.5 mi away
The H Resort Beau Vallon Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marie Laure Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marie Laure Suites

Address: PO Box 14, Bel Ombre, Mahe Island, Seychelles
Location: Seychelles > Mahe Island > Bel Ombre
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Bel Ombre
Price Range: $133 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Marie Laure Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marie Laure Suites Seychelles/Mahe Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing