We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Santa Maria
Review Highlights
Aliou is a really cool guy ;)

He took us for a coffee because of a short delay of our catamaran, showed us the best of Santa... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
766rafa_d
Excellent tours and trips!

We booked a round island tour, dune buggy trip and horse riding. These were all great well... read more

Reviewed January 14, 2020
hebarrow
,
Peasmarsh, United Kingdom
Read all 5 reviews
  
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

He took us for a coffee because of a short delay of our catamaran, showed us the best of Santa Maria, and after that we had one of the greatest experiences ever - catamaran trip on Sal Island. Cool guy, cool time! It was a big pleasure to spend this day with him ;)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 766rafa_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

We booked a round island tour, dune buggy trip and horse riding. These were all great well organised tours with local English speaking guides. It's also preferable to pay locals than big tour operators!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank hebarrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews