We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“tiny pizza spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Pete's Ah - CLOSED

Pete's Ah
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Across the street from Alpine Lodge.
Boone, North Carolina
Level Contributor
38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“tiny pizza spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

tiny pizza spot in north creek. wait staff was friendly. only a few table's. the pizza was very good. red hot chicken pizza was delish.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TtotheRtotheU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    21
    5
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“Best pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

Excellent thin crusted pizza, top of the line. It can either be a quick grab and go or hangout and watch football. Great place.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleverdale, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pizza pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

Great pizza ,slices at noon.Clean friendly Wings sandwichs .Cant go wrong .Come early as they get busy on week ends

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Fred A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Casual Night”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2014

We were tired from skiing and wanted a casual night, so grabbed pizzas to go and everyone loved them! GONE

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank lovinlifeeverywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston, New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Don't waste your time”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

I went to Pete's for a cheese pizza pie, and chicken wings. The cost for this meal was 29 dollars. The entire pizza pie was burnt all over, there was hardly any sauce, and the cheese just didn't taste good. I ate the chicken wings without the sauce. I would of been more content with a frozen pizza. I was looking forward to a slice of pizza, but what I got left me unsatisfied. Save your money, your gas and your time.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NJGirlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pete's Ah also viewed

 
North Creek, NY
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing