We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
Nearby Hotels
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$96
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$91
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveler rating
489
304
100
26
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
489
304
100
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdonutsfront desklemon wateryogurtwindow seatcookiesrooms are smallfree continental breakfastroom was cleanqueen bedconvenient locationstay there againvisiting familyvery nice stayminute driveother hotelsgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
918 - 923 of 937 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2012

After reading all of the positive reviews of this place I tried it out and glad I did. Nice location and good clean modern rooms. Great breakfast buffet, more then just donuts and coffee, although coffee was weak. Thanks for the advice on a great pizza with a coupon next door. Loved the cookies offered at night. They even include free phone calls to any place in USA. Will be back again!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave277-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelChili, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I am pleased that you found your experience a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the Rochester area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2012

Very clean, friendly and helpful staff, guest laundry was nice. Everything seemed new. My family of four stayed here for a week when we moved here from out of state. I will recommend to my family and friends when the come to visit. Great place to stay

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelChili, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. I am pleased that you had a positive experience and that you would recommend our hotel. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to the area. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

The staff at the Microtel are always friendly, welcoming, and accomodating. The hotel is clean and well maintained. It is a great place to use as a base when staying in the Chili area.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rylee096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelChili, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We realize there are many lodging choices in the area and we appreciate your business. I am pleased you found your experience positive enough to tell others of your stay. We hope you stay with us again when your travels bring you to the area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

This hotel was amazing! We went with my mom for a reunion, and stayed in two rooms, both of which were excellent. Her room had one queen bed and it was handicapped accessible-very well laid out and beautiful decor. So comfortable and great handicap shower . Our room had a queen bed and sleep sofa. Awesome room with sink, microwave, small fridge and a bar area to eat with two stools. There was also a wonderful cushioned window seat under the window, very homey touch. Plenty of room, great decor, wonderful desk area, flat screen on the wall. Spectacular bathroom complete with a spinning showerhead-what a treat!! Breakfast was wonderful, good selection, donuts go fast on the weekends , though! Fresh cookies available in the evening, juice and coffee, hot chocolate, lemon water avaiable all day. Staff was outstanding, polite, friendly, efficient. Did laundry one night, how convenient. Laundry soap dispensed from a wall dispenser, so did not have to worry about buying any. Great location, had plenty of eating places around, and other things in the strip mall right in front of hotel. Easy access to mall, highway. All in all, such a wonderful surprise. Beautiful lobby, great exercise room.Clean, bright, a real asset to the Microtel chain.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bcrotzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelChili, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of our property. I am very pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you are in the Rochester area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2012

We stayed here when my son was competing at Mill Creek Golf course. It was convenient to the course and a pleasant surprise.

The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and well maintained. Wifi worked like a champ. The cookies were a nice treat in the afternoon.

I would have liked a bedside lamp as it would have been less intense than the full wall of lights over the beds. That's a personal thing. The window seat and opening window as a bonus.

Breakfast was nice and there were plenty of options for a continental. There's a fitness room and a laundry facility but we did not use either. Parking was convenient and spacious.

Target and Wegmans were just up the road so you could stock up if needed. A couple of restaurants (not chains) were next door and across the street (Chains).

There was a fair amount of noise from other guests in the hallways but we slept well.

Room Tip: We were upstairs on the back side (private houses behind).
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tamurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelChili, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We realize there are many lodging options in the area and we appreciate your business. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were pleasantly surpirised by what we have to offer. With regards to bedside lighting, we are in the process of adding them to our rooms. Thank you again and we hope to be of service to you when your travels bring you back to Rochester.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews