We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable 1 night stay, above expectations”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #35 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We stayed here as part of a coach trip to the Falls from Boston.

We were surprised by the large sized room, which had not 1 but 2 double beds! Breakfast was included (another surprise) and Wi-Fi internet free of charge.

The breakfast could have been a bit more expansive (especially the cooked options), but on the whole was good. The guy at the desk was very helpful. We used the laundry facilities here, which were open even though it was 11 at night and was well priced.

Overall a pleasant, if brief stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 787jacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (370)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

160 - 166 of 370 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2013

I got it for 69$/night & it was better rate for 2 star hotel in summer. Nothing xtra abt this .. The pool is not big so never used it its very near by from niagra state park and other rest / shopping mall very near by I will surely stay next time

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deeps309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

the location of the motel is fine. the rooms are ok, however there could be smell from the smoke, we changed our room, no problem, so very nice staff. also breakfast was nice and non expensive. would stay here again only for a night or two. ok budget motel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spanc2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We had a one night stay in order to do some back to school shopping for the kids. Room was average at best. Price was good for one night. This was a typical hotel close to the falls that has been around for years if not decades. Very close to outlet shopping and food.No elevator. The carpets were dirty and gross. Seemed as though the walls were made of paper mache as we could hear full conversations in the room next to us. If you are looking for thrifty and basic with no luxuries this is the place.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CountingSheep9802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Great convenient location close to the outlets. Staff at the hotel were super friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and furniture was updated. Only complaint would be the quality of the bedding (there were some stains on the white sheets on the other bed).

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mellifluously_me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

I was expecting this hotel to be the worst and I loved it. Even though breakfast wasn't provided. We booked two rooms for six people. We were on a last minute road trip. By far the best hotel. Our previous hotel had a huge whirlpool but would of gave it up for the excellent service at this hotel. Great staff make the hotel. I woke up sick and sat in tub for over an hour. My husband called and told them I wasn't feeling well. They were very accommodating with us checking out an hour and a half late. Saying "no problem!!" Beds were comfy and kids were happy. Unfortunately we only stayed one night. Got to new hotel room. Kids walked in and said are u kidding me let go back to the Quality Inn. Thanks for the wonderful service!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenn_disappointed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

The hotel looked like any other in the area from the outside but once you go in you discover dirty hallways and scratched-damaged room doors. Our room was awful, it smelled bad and the only window gave to the lobby! Making it impossible to ventilate. The bathroom was old and outdated. We stayed only one night and left. Very expensive fot what you receive.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lauren_now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#22 of 52 in Niagara Falls
309 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Hotel & Suites At the Falls
4.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,162 reviews
1 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#30 of 52 in Niagara Falls
155 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 7708 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-1704
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $51 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Niagara Falls
Quality Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing