We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good for the money” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #31 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Plymouth, Michigan
Level Contributor
139 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Good for the money”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013

Be aware that there is no hot tub and that the pool looked cloudy and unappealing and also that breakfast is not included. We ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant the first morning as there were few attractive alternatives nearby. The service was inexperienced and very slow but the food was well prepared and sensibly priced. The hotel is dated, but well maintained and clean enough. The beds were very comfortable with good linens. Shower had good water pressure. Staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Our room: 102 smelled of cigarettes as did the adjoining hall both days we stayed there. .June 17-19, 2013)

Room Tip: Stay away from the rooms near the employee break room and laundry area. The hall and the adjoining r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ABLePlymouth_MI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    86
    94
    48
    81
See reviews for
141
85
10
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

the bad:
gave a smoking room while the hotel claims that its smoke free. room smeled horrible.
carpets were dirty.
did not like the service.
short drive to Niagara state park

good :
next to shopping plaza and restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank iamjbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

The place is older, but clean. Breakfast is not provided. We did not eat in the hotel restaurant so I can't comment on that. The pool was disappointing. It was cloudy and the pool deck was very slippery.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SEBlake513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herndon, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

As Group Leader and wife was surprised we got a 2 bed, so so room while others got suites. o.k. can live with that. Some of the rooms the air conditioner did not work. At least 3 or 4 couples complained about the rooms not being clean. The beds were comfortable, our room was clean. All told would not go there again. Embarassing as Group Leaders to have so many complaints, as we are an easy going happy lot. Sorry!Also a friend and I enjoyed the pool, however a handful of friends tried to find lights to turn on as it was getting dark to no avail. Pool was clean and enjoyable.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chris52817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Niagara Falls hotels

Hamilton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

This by far was the worst hotel stay I have ever had. The best thing the hotel staff did was book us a hotel room at the Super 8 next door.

The room was disgusting, filthy dirty. The hotel staff very rude and even the “owner” Frank was a despicable man. After finding hairs in the bed sheets in the bathtub(mold as well), and on the towels, we asked for the room to be re-cleaned, the girl who cleaned it was extremely rude. After it had been “cleaned” we got new sheets that were covered in urine stains! That’s when our encounter with Frank began, he said “so what if there are a few stains, I will give you $30 off, or you can get the hell out” . We opted to leave, and off to the Super 8 next door it was lovely.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Caren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

This is an aging motel that has been renewed and revitalized. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are brand new. Just to be on the safe side, ask for a recently
renovated room. A smile from the man at the from desk would have been nice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mungoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karachi
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

we booked a one night stay when we visited niagara falls US side on fri 31 may. its one of the higher priced hotels for its central location but the room was nice and comfortable. the only thing that troubled us was that since it was a friday night there were bunch of teenagers partying right close to our room window into the late hours of the night. also there was a wedding going on that night so we coudnt manage to sleep till very late. Other then that room was nice and clean. one should get a room on the higher floors maybe to sleep better.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank saadgarib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.0 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#22 of 50 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
0.0 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
4.3 mi away
Quality Hotel & Suites At the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#26 of 50 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
4.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
4.4 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#12 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 7708 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-1704
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Niagara Falls
Quality Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing