We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)
$219
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$332
$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$269
$223
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
$280
$238
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveler rating
34
94
109
56
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
94
109
56
86
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 379 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

the bad:
gave a smoking room while the hotel claims that its smoke free. room smeled horrible.
carpets were dirty.
did not like the service.
short drive to Niagara state park

good :
next to shopping plaza and restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iamjbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

The place is older, but clean. Breakfast is not provided. We did not eat in the hotel restaurant so I can't comment on that. The pool was disappointing. It was cloudy and the pool deck was very slippery.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SEBlake513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

As Group Leader and wife was surprised we got a 2 bed, so so room while others got suites. o.k. can live with that. Some of the rooms the air conditioner did not work. At least 3 or 4 couples complained about the rooms not being clean. The beds were comfortable, our room was clean. All told would not go there again. Embarassing as Group Leaders to have so many complaints, as we are an easy going happy lot. Sorry!Also a friend and I enjoyed the pool, however a handful of friends tried to find lights to turn on as it was getting dark to no avail. Pool was clean and enjoyable.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris52817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

This by far was the worst hotel stay I have ever had. The best thing the hotel staff did was book us a hotel room at the Super 8 next door.

The room was disgusting, filthy dirty. The hotel staff very rude and even the “owner” Frank was a despicable man. After finding hairs in the bed sheets in the bathtub(mold as well), and on the towels, we asked for the room to be re-cleaned, the girl who cleaned it was extremely rude. After it had been “cleaned” we got new sheets that were covered in urine stains! That’s when our encounter with Frank began, he said “so what if there are a few stains, I will give you $30 off, or you can get the hell out” . We opted to leave, and off to the Super 8 next door it was lovely.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This is an aging motel that has been renewed and revitalized. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are brand new. Just to be on the safe side, ask for a recently
renovated room. A smile from the man at the from desk would have been nice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mungoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews