We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Older, but clean” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Quality Inn
Ranked #31 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Older, but clean”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

The place is older, but clean. Breakfast is not provided. We did not eat in the hotel restaurant so I can't comment on that. The pool was disappointing. It was cloudy and the pool deck was very slippery.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SEBlake513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    86
    96
    48
    81
See reviews for
141
85
11
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Herndon, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

As Group Leader and wife was surprised we got a 2 bed, so so room while others got suites. o.k. can live with that. Some of the rooms the air conditioner did not work. At least 3 or 4 couples complained about the rooms not being clean. The beds were comfortable, our room was clean. All told would not go there again. Embarassing as Group Leaders to have so many complaints, as we are an easy going happy lot. Sorry!Also a friend and I enjoyed the pool, however a handful of friends tried to find lights to turn on as it was getting dark to no avail. Pool was clean and enjoyable.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chris52817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Niagara Falls hotels

Hamilton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

This by far was the worst hotel stay I have ever had. The best thing the hotel staff did was book us a hotel room at the Super 8 next door.

The room was disgusting, filthy dirty. The hotel staff very rude and even the “owner” Frank was a despicable man. After finding hairs in the bed sheets in the bathtub(mold as well), and on the towels, we asked for the room to be re-cleaned, the girl who cleaned it was extremely rude. After it had been “cleaned” we got new sheets that were covered in urine stains! That’s when our encounter with Frank began, he said “so what if there are a few stains, I will give you $30 off, or you can get the hell out” . We opted to leave, and off to the Super 8 next door it was lovely.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Caren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
73 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

This is an aging motel that has been renewed and revitalized. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are brand new. Just to be on the safe side, ask for a recently
renovated room. A smile from the man at the from desk would have been nice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mungoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karachi
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

we booked a one night stay when we visited niagara falls US side on fri 31 may. its one of the higher priced hotels for its central location but the room was nice and comfortable. the only thing that troubled us was that since it was a friday night there were bunch of teenagers partying right close to our room window into the late hours of the night. also there was a wedding going on that night so we coudnt manage to sleep till very late. Other then that room was nice and clean. one should get a room on the higher floors maybe to sleep better.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank saadgarib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wingham, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

There are no balconies or smoking rooms but they do have a smoking room in the lobby, which was great no standing outside. There is a gift shop, restaurant, bar, pool, and hot tub. For the price it was great and only $5.00 for a cab ride to the casino or a 10 minute walk.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cindylb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Porte, Indiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2013

I stayed here for one night with a friend as we were on our way further east. The hotel is not far from Niagara Falls State Park (within 10 minutes depending on traffic). Parking is tight and not well lit. Check in was only average, as the person checking me in was complaining about others coming in and didn't even thank me for my business. I immediately noted that the carpet was very dirty in the public areas. The steps leading outside near my room had filth everywhere. There was vomit at the bottom of the stairs; you could tell it had been quite a while since any of these areas had been given attention. The room was of good size and everything was spotless. Plenty of clean towels were available and the room was equipped with a refrigerator. The beds were comfortable. You could easily walk to Denny's or other restaurants (although I would drive). I had a great deal for the room - but please, management - attend to the stairs and other public areas. This gives a very poor impression and some people wouldn't even bother to check in if they based your hotel on this.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LPGuy39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
4.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
1.0 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#23 of 50 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
1.0 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#26 of 50 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Swiss Cottage Inns
Swiss Cottage Inns
#27 of 50 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
4.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Closest to the Falls and Casino
0.0 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 7708 Niagara Falls Blvd., Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Niagara Falls
Quality Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing