We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,280)
Filter reviews
1,280 results
Traveler rating
578
473
149
36
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
473
149
36
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance room was clean free parking canadian side complimentary breakfast seneca casino parking lot front desk staff great place to stay hot tub nice stay rainbow bridge oatmeal goat island would stay here again across the street new york
Filter
Updating list...
439 - 444 of 1,280 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2016

We were very pleased with just about everything. Lots of hot coffee all day long, good fresh cookies. I thought the beds were comfortable. Disappointed that we couldn't get the Nascar race Saturday. Really wished that were a hot tub.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Thank you so much for leaving such honest feedback on your stay with us. We always love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay with us and we strive to make every guest leave as happy as you were. Thank you again!

Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

My family members stayed at this location for a night. This Hampton Inn location, facilities, amenities, staff and other services was safe, excellent and great. We loved all aspects of the property. I would highly recommend this for any family stay or leisure.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ramesh I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words about our location and your stay! I will pass on to the staff that their friendliness is appreciated by the guests. Thank you for recommending our property for families future stays. Word of mouth is always a great way to spread positive experiences.

Have a terrific rest of your week!
Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

We (2 adults and 1 child) stayed in this property in the month of May 2016. Here is our opinion of the hotel:

Location: The hotel is close to the Niagara falls (a little bit of walk is necessary) in a quiet part of the city. Please note that there are not many restaurants in the immediate vicinity (although there is an Italian restaurant nearby which we highly recommend)

Hotel and room: The hotel is not a very new property but kept in a good condition. We stayed in a room with king size bed and one sofa cum bed. The room was specious. Although the in-room amenities offered were not at par with luxury hotel chains, they were adequate.

Service: As with most hotels at this price point, this property also keeps a minimum number of customer facing staff. However, although less in number, they were big on service with all the staff doing their best to help the customers. Please note that there is no room service in the hotel and the staff will request you to come to the front office for some of the items - which was not really an issue

Food: Breakfast was delicious and the spread was very good. However, I must specially mention free cookies kept at the lobby. There were delicious.

Wifi was free and the speed / coverage was adequate.

All in all, a very good property which I shall recommend to all.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sanmoy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Thank you so much for your glowing review of your stay with us. It sounds like you had a great experience with us and received the Hamptonality that you deserve. Thank you for taking advantage of the extra amenities we have to offer like the breakfast and the cookies. Something sweet late in the day is sometimes just what you need. Thank you again and have a great weekend!

Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

We would recommend this hotel highly. Friendly staff and a welcoming decor. The beds sand pillows were super comfortable andPlus an easy walk to the Falls. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay at this Hampton Inn again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Thank you so much for your wonderful review about your stay. We love to hear when our guests would recommend us and would come back to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the comfort of the beds that always helps to get a good night sleep while you travel. Have a terrific week and thank you again!

Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is walking distance from downtown which includes Niagara Falls and the local casino which is nice. We drove over six hours so we were excited to be able to get out and walk, otherwise parking and driving around the find a place to park would be atrocious. The hotel at first smelled a bit funny, but the room was nice enough. The staff was friendly and was ready to give us advice on where to eat. The complimentary breakfast was OK, the typical assortment with a waffle maker and some yogurt on ice. They also had complimentary coffee and soda in the lobby, and there always seemed to be people at it. There is no view except the city which wasn't too bad and we didn't book here for the view, we booked here for the convenience of getting to the falls, so despite a few odd smells in the lobby, which I find is not exclusive to this hotel anyway, it was a good stay and I would stay here again. Also it was easy to find and the parking was easy.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
Thank Ash T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. It sounds like you had a great stay and our location was very convenient to everything you wanted to see. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!

Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews