We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)
$159
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
$182
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$374
$335
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveler rating
337
324
185
61
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
324
185
61
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdays innamerican grillunderground parkinghelicopter padfront deskhelicopter tourskyline viewwithin walking distanceattached restaurantrainbow bridgemicrowave and mini fridgeroom was cleanthrough grouponcanadian borderlocation was perfectacross the streetenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 948 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017

first impression of the hotel was it looked old from the outside but the inside was nicely updated. the rooms were nice the bed was comfortable, my only complaint was that the housekeeping was lacking..room was left undone one day , a cleaning rag was left on my table and i had to go to the front desk to get some towels and toilet paper.. on the upside the location was great it was walking distance to the falls, and the rainbow bridge and the casino. would stay there again but i would request a higher floor on the side with a view!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Susanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy P, General Manager at Wyndham Garden at Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Thank you for the review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay so much and that you would like to come back. It is also great that you took advantage of our convenient location to many attractions in the area, and enjoyed the comfort of your room. We apologize on behalf of the cleaning staff for the minor issues you experienced, and will work with them to make sure they are more thorough with each room. We would also like to share that the exterior of our hotel will be completely updated very soon. We look forward to your next visit in one of our Sky Floor rooms!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

This room was way overpriced. $160.00 for 1 night. The only thing I liked were the beds. The grill restaurant was also way overpriced. Breakfast for 3 people was $65.00 that was with tax. And it wasn't any good on top of that.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank carrieg946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy P, General Manager at Wyndham Garden at Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We do apologize that the price of your stay, and meal and Niagara American Grill were higher than anticipated. We hope that you will return and give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

This crappy hotel almost ruined our 4 year wedding anniversary trip. We booked a king size suite room. They promised in writing a view of the Canadian skyline with ultra mod room. When we got there I hoped that the outside wasn’t a reflection of the inside. However that was wishful thinking. It was really out of date and the hall smelled. Had to go to another floor for ice. When we got in the room there was no view. Just a huge crappy run down looking building. Half our coffee pot was missing. There was no trash can. The next morning we heard a noise. After 10 minutes we called down and the lady told me to evacuate immediately. She was calling the rooms one by one!!! What??!!!! We ran down the steps to a full parking lot and nobody let us know what was going on. I could handle being disappointed in the visual aesthetics but to be out of date with a FIRE EMERGENCY EVACUATION system is unacceptable. I am not one to throw a hissy fit or complain but this whole experience almost ruined our trip to Niagara.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 472erinv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy P, General Manager at Wyndham Garden at Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we apologize for your disappointing experience. We also would like to apologize that you did not get the room that you had anticipated. Additionally, we understand your concern in regards to the fire evacuation. Please know that the safety and comfort of our guests is our top priority and we apologize that you felt this was not the case. We hope that you visit again and give us another chance to impress you. Thank you, and again, our apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

I want to thank the staff at check in for being very professional, and her timeliness in getting me into my room. The room was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. I am looking forward to visiting Niagara Falls within the next month and do plan to stay at the Days Inn.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 808lucilem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy P, General Manager at Wyndham Garden at Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Thank you for the excellent review! It is so great to hear that our staff was able to provide you with exceptional customer service and that you enjoyed the comfort of your room. We look forward to your visit next month!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

This is a fairly average three star hotel, but is very well located within 5 minutes of Niagara Falls. The room is adequate and clean. However, for some strange reason there was no soapdish in my shower. There are many restaurants within walking distance, and there is a grill in the hotel itself

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inftraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy P, General Manager at Wyndham Garden at Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and on-site restaurant, Niagara American Grill. We apologize that you didn’t have a soap dish in your shower and will make sure that every room has one. We hope that you will stay with us again soon! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews