We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“I enjoyed my stay” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Niagara at the Falls

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Niagara at the Falls to your Saves list
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   443 Main Street, Main Street and Rainbow Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14301   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #35 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I enjoyed my stay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

It was okay. The best part of this hotel is that is located just a few walking moments from the Falls. It is a low budget if you are looking to not spend that much money. I enjoyed my stay. The beds were comfy and i had a place to stay while visiting the falls. I would def. recommend that people book a hotel on the CANADA side if you are interested only because when i crossed the bridge, it was such a better view/place of the FALLS than the NY side which is kind of disappointing. The only problem i had with my stay at Days Inn is about the ice machines, none of them were working on any floor. BUT, if you just go to the Front desk, they are very accommodating. I think his name was Steve, very nice and went out his way to please the guests. Plus they also have a Denny's Rest. in the hotel and the food was good.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 09_KrisK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,841 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    356
    552
    410
    357
See reviews for
800
651
49
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Madisonville
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

They tried to change the quoted price for the room at the front desk! Great location but not much else.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Niagara Falls hotels

Brampton
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Great people on the front desk. Very helpful with directions, driving to Hall of Fame, helped order dinner, good breakfast, nice room etc. In all it was really nice to be there except for the pool. The water was too cold to be enjoyable for me and my daughter.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

checked in to night desk clerks complaining about day desk clerks. Room worked but was very tiny. limited space for 5 people to store their stuff. Saturday night I asked for more towels since NONE clean were placed in the room when the room was cleaned. They asked me how many I said we had 5 people in the room, they asked if we needed 3. Then they never delivered them we ended up taking some from the Pool area to use. Next morning I went down and got towels from the desk myself so we may use them. Sunday Morning Desk help was exceptional, polite and made sure I understood my bill. Can't rate day staff and night staff together.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Virginia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Closest to the Falls and Casino
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 817 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Hotel & Suites At the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Holiday Inn Niagara Falls
The Holiday Inn Niagara Falls
#17 of 52 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 667 reviews
8.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Niagara Falls
Wingate by Wyndham Niagara Falls
#11 of 52 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Niagara at the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Niagara at the Falls

Property: Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Address: 443 Main Street, Main Street and Rainbow Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Niagara at the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn At The Falls is now home to a variety of contemporary design elements, state-of-the-art technology, new artistic accents, and significant infrastructure updates throughout the building. Every aspect of the guest rooms have been updated, including the addition of amenities such as refrigerators and microwaves, flat screen TVs, brand new bedding and pillows, new heating and cooling systems and updated Wi-Fi. The new contemporary lobby space blends comfort and convenience. It features The Market, which offers a variety of products 24 hours a day. The lobby also includes a lounge area and meeting table for guest use, business center and upgraded restrooms. Upgrades also include an updated board room and an elevated pool area. The Days Inn At The Falls is located in the middle of the Niagara Falls attraction and entertainment district and is a short walk to Niagara Falls and Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino. The Days Inn is also located at the main entrance to the Rainbow Bridge, a main artery connecting the United States and Canada. This hotel is also just a short drive from the Fashion Outlets of Niagara Falls. The Days Inn At The Falls features 168 newly renovated guestrooms and suites, featuring upgraded bedding, appliances and high speed internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Niagara at the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing