We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location - Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Ranked #4 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 5, 2006

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank SnowGlobeKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,025 - 1,031 of 1,135 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2006

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank 030611h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2005

  • Stayed: October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank GARFIELD1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2005

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank frequentvolador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Ohio
217
Reviewed August 30, 2005

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Clemson, SC, USA
110
Reviewed May 28, 2005

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2004

9  Thank GismoNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
2,391 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
800 reviews
0.4 mi away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#9 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls New York
0.1 mi away
Quality Hotel & Suites At the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn The Pointe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn The Pointe

Address: 1 Prospect Pointe, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1130
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $68 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn The Pointe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn "The Pointe" is ideally located at the entrance to the Niagara Falls State Park; it is the closest hotel to the Falls itself, a mere 400 yards from the brink of the majestic American Falls. The hotel is within walking distance to the Conference & Event Center Niagara Falls, the Niagara Falls Culinary Institute and the Seneca Niagara Casino. All of Niagara Falls attractions are within walking distance from our hotel, including the Maid of the Mist boat tour, Cave of the Winds, Goat Island and the Rainbow Bridge to Canada. We are only a short drive from the New York Power Authority's Power Vista, Historic Lewiston, Artpark, Old Fort Niagara, the Niagara Wine Trail and most of Niagara County's other attractions. All rooms feature complimentary wireless internet, 37 inch flat screen televisions with premium TV and movie stations. Many rooms offer splendid views of the thundering rapids, the State Park or the Canadian skyline. We offer all of our guests a complimentary hot breakfast buffet each morning available from 7am to 10am. We look forward to welcoming you to Niagara USA and the Comfort Inn "The Pointe" very soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn The Pointe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn The Pointe Hotel Niagara Falls
Comfort Inn Pointe
Comfort Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing