We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Ranked #30 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Clean room and bathroom. No fancy extras, but just what you need. The front desk staff was fantastic. Very friendly and helpful, with knowledge about the area. We booked a second night after only planning one. We would recommend to family.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MerithH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vishal P, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Thank you very much for your review! I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, Vishal Patel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 95 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2013

We stayed in a family suite May 14-17, 2013. Clean and comfortable. The building is old style motel, but they are remodeling. The bathrooms were newly remodeled. Each room has it's own toilet and sink with a shared tub/shower inbetween. One room had queen size bed, the other room two double beds. Breakfast included scrambled eggs and sausage, along with the usual stuff. No place to sit and eat in the lobby, but take your food back to the room. Good size mini-fridge and microwave in room. Also, a TV in each room. It's a little farther from the Falls than I expected (about 5 miles), but that's why the price is good. Nice laundry mat 1/2 block away, good restaurants and shopping (Target) and airport nearby. It's nice to park right in front of the room and not have to walk thru a lobby and long hallways! We highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vishal P, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you very much for your review!. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerly,
Vishal Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Stayed here November 16 & 17 and had no problems. Our room was a King size and was basic but very clean. I found the bed to be very comfortable and had two great nights sleep. If you're planning on spending a lot of time in your room you might want to get one of the bigger rooms but our room adequetly met our needs. The continental breakfast was a bit lacking but after paying an average of $61 a night we wern't expecting to be fed. There are some great breakfast spots very near by.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dibs39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vishal P, Owner at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012

Dear dibs39, thank you for giving us your feedback. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Stayed here for a night after saying in Rodeway Inn, Amherst nearby the previous night. This looked like a renovated property from looking at the carpet and bathrooms.
Mini-fridge though was old and not in great shape. Microwave was a nice touch, but missed having a little sink in the room next to the microwave like the other Rodeway.
A Desk with two chairs was a nice touch.
Breakfast was so so and nothing hot to eat.
Beds were very comfortable and a welcome sign after the terrible previous night sleep we had at the Amherst Rodeway.
Overall a decent place to stay when shopping nearby and the property owners likely have visitors form Canada a lot and know what they are for in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nav2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vishal P, Owner at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Dear nav2010, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

My wife and I stayed one night this past weekend. Room was nice and clean. We had a nice King sized bed. Mattress was a little hard, but overall good.
Bathroom is nice, shower has nice pressure, but our room, we had to be careful with the water, as all of a sudden, the water became extremely hot, scolding hot, then would cool back down, and hot again, etc... That was not very pleasant.
We did not take part in the continental breakfast, but it seemed decent. For the room we had, it's perfect for a couple, and perfect place to sleep.
We would probably go back and stay here if we go down again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shoeman75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vishal P, Owner at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Thank you for your compliments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Clean. Very well located, easy to find, close to reataurants, friendly and helpful staff, overall excellent value. We booked two nights through the web site so not sure if you could get a better rate by calling direct, however, I was pleased with about $70 per night in a huge tourist area like Niagara Falls. Ten minutes to downtown, casino and the falls and the shuttle bus stop is right in front of this place. Very pleased and will definitely consider this property when I travel through again. Did I mention "clean?"

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dh1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vishal P, Owner at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Thank you, for giving us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

After our GPS took us thru "the hood" We were thinking we might have to go on to Syracuse but we decided to go ahead and give it a try. Much to our suprise it was a very clean and comfortable room. I was somewhat concerned about security as the People's Republic of NY does not allow concealed handguns, however we didnt really have a problem. Rodeway Inn Motels used to be "the place to stay" this motel has been well kept.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LynnanGlynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vishal P, Owner at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2012

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.5 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#28 of 52 in Niagara Falls
154 reviews
1.5 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#22 of 52 in Niagara Falls
308 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#35 of 52 in Niagara Falls
370 reviews
5.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Closest to the Falls and Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Address: 9802 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-2768
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $65 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites 1.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Hotel Niagara Falls
Rodeway Inn And Suites
Rodeway Inn Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing