We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Starbucks!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Seattle's famous brand is available at the Sheraton at the Falls. Relax and enjoy whole bean coffees along with fresh, rich-brewed, Italian style espresso beverages, and a variety of pastries and confections. All are served from our full scale Starbucks retail store located in the lobby of the Sheraton At The Falls Hotel.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
169 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Nice Starbucks!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

Good service, great coffee. I had the pumpkin spice latte and my companion the salted carmel mocha. The service as pleasant and efficient.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Travelleranddog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    60
    34
    17
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
OSHAWA
Level Contributor
84 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Not as Nice as Others”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

I've been to a few Starbucks. This one was hidden in a spot that a person might think was an abandoned building. It was clean and the staff was friendly, and prices were very reasonable, but it was very small and hard to find.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank ClassyFreeSpirit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naick, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Starry Starbucks!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Can't go wrong with Starbucks, especially this one, it is convenient and every one of my orders was spot on.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tommy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billerica, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great, fresh food & coffee”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

The food was great, the coffee was great and the people were friendly. I don't think you can expect much more from a coffee shop!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Noel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The usual”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Loved having it right in our hotel, but as is typical of Starbucks, the coffee is good, but the prices are high.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank momich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing