We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gotta Get Here!”

Mister B's Restaurant & Tavern
Ranked #51 of 292 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Mister B's Pizzeria, Restaurant & Tavern is Famous for Serving The Best Pizza, Wings, Beef on Weck, Fish Frys and BBQ Ribs in Niagara Falls, NY. We also serve Homemade Soups, Fresh Salads, Wraps, Fresh Sandwiches, Great Burgers, Subs, Calzones, and a Variety of Italian Dinners. Mister B's Pizzeria~Restaurant~Tavern located in Niagara Falls, NY is best known by Canadians for it's Famous Pizza and Wings. The restaurant offers several different styles of pizza like Steak and Cheese Sub Pizza, a white pizza with thinly sliced sirloin, onion, tomato, lettuce and seasonings. Or try Grilled Chicken Pizza, white pizza served with marinated chicken breast and covered with mozzarella cheese. Create your own personal pizza to suit your tastes with a variety of classic toppings like pepperoni, mushroom and bacon!!! Don't forget to add a side of their Famous Wings to your order! Mister B's Famous Wings come in mild, medium, hot, honey garlic, honey barbeque and if you're brave suicide. Whether it be for a big game, or a night out with friends Mister B's is the place to go across the border for pizza and wings.
NF
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gotta Get Here!”
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Great food and great prices. Loved it! When we walked in, we could smell the pizza and it made my mouth water. Wonderful food!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Shanel_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    24
    5
    11
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hamburg NY
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Food”
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Hands down the best Panko fish fry & Pizza I have ever tried! Food is incredible, atomosphere is bar/restaurant- friendly people, great staff- pics of bar owners, patrons and friends on wall showing what good people associate with this place- Definitely will go back to try out other things on the menu! nice patio outside too!

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JJanish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best place for pizza and wings.”
Reviewed July 22, 2011

While the location and place itself leaves a little to be desired, without a doubt Mr. B's has the best food when looking for both pizza and wings. While I've been many times for just these two staples, the other food looks fantastic and has large servings. Definately must first choice when in Niagara Falls.

  • Visited November 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KevinSt.Catharines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“great pizza & wings”
Reviewed June 7, 2011

Had pizza and wings...both were very good. The other couple had pasta and it was very very good...large portion, .
We went back for the rib special the following week and we were disappointed the ribs were side ribs and very very fatty, the coleslaw was off.
We would go back for the pasta night or pizza and wing night.!!! All in All a good experience.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gloretta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mister B's Restaurant & Tavern also viewed

Niagara Falls, NY
 

Been to Mister B's Restaurant & Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing