We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$117
$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)
$159
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$154
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$149
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
$186
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$365
$335
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
97
49
12
13
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
49
12
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmarriott standardsmarriott appfeather pillowssaltwater poolsofa bedboiled eggsmy family and i stayed herethird partyinternet connectionten minute walkroom keyking roomwafflesgreat propertywithin walking distanceacross the street
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 185 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

I think this is a pretty new place and it shows. No issues at the hotel at all, breakfast was standard and good. Room sharp and clean. While there are other places closer to the falls this place is only about a 15 minute easy walk. You are also between 5 & 10 minutes from the Casino. I'd easily stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ret1sg82abn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William E, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

The Fairfield Inn & Suites appreciates you taking the time to write a review with all your positive feedback. We are always happy to hear about all the experiences that made your stay memorable. We are glad that you have chosen to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

We stayed at this hotel on our recent visit. This is close by to waterfalls. Since it was a weekday and post summer, prices were reasonable. The entire hotel was very clean. Rooms were spacious and tidy. Breakfast buffet had multiple choices which we enjoyed. Our daughter enjoyed a lot in the pool which was very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yesukrupa B P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William E, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

The Fairfield Inn & Suites appreciates you taking the time to write a review with all your positive feedback. We are always happy to hear about all the experiences that made your stay memorable. We are glad that you have chosen to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

This property is relatively new. The lobby area is clean, comfortable, and bright. The rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean, with up-to-date decor and very comfortable beds and pillows. The breakfast selections variety was much better than the typical “free breakfast” hotel chains.

The property is close to the park and falls. It is an easy approximately one mile walk to the falls. Regarding safety in the area, we experienced the area as completely safe. We walked from the falls back to the hotel in the early evening (but already dark), and did not see anything or anyone that seemed suspicious to make us uncomfortable.

The General Manager, about whom we had read a few negative reviews on Trip Advisor, checked us in. We experienced him as friendly enough, efficient at check-in, and “business-like”. He was helpful with information about the area, suggestions, and directions to the various sights.

Overall, a pleasant stay. The 5 rating is based on our “experience to value” scale. We would stay at this property again, if we were to visit NF, NY again.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William E, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

The Fairfield Inn & Suites appreciates you taking the time to write a review with all your positive feedback. We are always happy to hear about our staff meeting expectations for our guest. We are glad that you have chosen to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

The staff was great, from Erica at the front desk to the room attendant who ran back to hold an elevator for me. The hotel was just a block away from bike and jogging paths which can take tou right to the Falls and all the wqy diwn the Gorge. The rooms was 100% spotless and semed brand new. As a business traveller and Marriott memeber I can say this was the nest Fairfield I've stayrd at.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank patrick2mitchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William E, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

The Fairfield Inn & Suites appreciates you taking the time to write a review with all your positive feedback. We are always happy to hear about all the experiences that made your stay memorable. We appreciate the recognition of our staff. We are glad that you have chosen to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

I stayed there with my family last week hotel was great very new, room was spacious and beds were so comfy, Check in was fast under 5 mins breakfast was delicious had bacon cheese eggs waffles everyone loved it including the kids pool is a tad small but they enjoyed it BUT management is something else after breakfast my family went down to the falls and I stayed back to do some work, I found a nice booth kinda in a back corner nice and quiet the breakfast girls were cleaning up and I over heard a man saying some stuff to a young female worker (which I found out was her manger) and it was things a Manager/ coworker shouldn’t be saying. let’s just say if I was her I’d be pressing sexual harassment on him, if he’s doing it to one of them most likely he’s saying things he shouldn’t be to others. From the comments I seen about him, why is Marriott letting a man like him work for them?

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William E, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

The Fairfield Inn & Suites appreciates you taking the time to write a review with all your positive feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback regarding our staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay have chosen to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews