We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We good visit this hotel again and tell our friends about it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Niagara Falls
Ranked #36 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (137)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

94 - 100 of 137 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank DMSGirard
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Room was bland. All lighting was CFL bulbs. Heat was set low/off and we needed to turn it on to warm up the room. Continental breakfast items listed on website indicated more items were available than actually was. The breakfast lounge was un-manned.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raymond S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank MARK L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Nothing wrong with the room as such, but lacked any character, the whole place was on winter break already and the staff was not engaged. In addition, there was no breakfast provided.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank THOMAS J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I was traveling with my 3 month old kid & parents. We booked non smoking rooms for one night. We checked in at 9pm after a tiring day & to my horror one of the rooms had awful smell of cigarette smoke. When complaining about the same to the owner Mr. Patel, he said he can give us room freshener to try if it helps but other than that he cannot do anything about it. That's what he does with other customers too. If we do not wish to stay there, he would give us 15 min to checkout for a full refund & then I can look for another hotel myself.
I called up Expedia about it & asked them to re-book us on another property without any extra charge to me since all this was not my fault. The customer care agent and her supervisor talked to the hotel manager but he simply lied to them that the room he as given us is a non smoking room !!! Expedia customer support also was not of much help. The only option they gave was to cancel this booking and either pay difference amount to book in another hotel or look for hotel myself !!!
I didnt want to go through all the hassle of hunting for a room at 10 in the night with family or to shell out 4 times the money.
The hotel is located right by the side of a major road with room doors opening right in front of the road. Noise from traffic is terrible and just open your room's door and every car passing by can see all inside your room.
Continental breakfast is a joke and they don't allow you to drink the milk or take breakfast to your room!

Room Tip: Stay away!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shishir J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#29 of 51 in Niagara Falls
150 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#34 of 51 in Niagara Falls
360 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Swiss Cottage Inns
Swiss Cottage Inns
#27 of 51 in Niagara Falls
190 reviews
3.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
2.1 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#22 of 51 in Niagara Falls
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Niagara Falls

Address: 9401 Niagara Falls Blvd, Rt 62 & Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4908
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $55 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Travelodge Niagara Falls 1*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Travelodge Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Travel Lodge Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Travelodge
Niagara Falls Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing