We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,237)
Filter reviews
1,237 results
Traveler rating
468
506
169
51
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
506
169
51
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles front desk indoor pool room was clean outlet mall shopping trip the breakfast area shopping and restaurants hard boiled eggs continental breakfast great place to stay fresh fruit water pressure pleasant stay niagara falls area minute drive new york
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 1,237 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2017

A clean, comfortable hotel that provides good value. At less than $100.00 per night, I would definitely recommend this hotel. Rooms were large, clean and well equiped - TV, coffee maker, fridge and newish beds. The king room we had included a couch and coffee table, along with desk and chair. Lots of outlets and we could charge all of our devices without rearranging the furniture.

The breakfast was way more than I was expecting with eggs, sausages, breads, pastries, fruit and yoghurt. They also had a waffle maker, so definitely more than the coffee and muffin I was expecting.

Staff was really nice - everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Really appreciated that coffee was available 24/7.

Pool was clean and open till 10:00, there is a fitness room and a business centre.

Room Tip: King room overlooking the pool is large with a balcony
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 007_nic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at Best Western Summit Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again!


Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2016

This Hotel was reasonable and clean. It included breakfast .PARKING WAS FREE AND THEY DID NOT EVEN ASK HOW LONG-- I WAS GONE 16 DAYS
There was no shuttle to the airport but it was close by, and staff was on duty 24/7
The taxi only cost about $6. You could walk if your luggage was not too heavy.
I went to the airport at 11.30 pm for a 2.30 am flight on Spirit Air. The airport was empty but the doors unlocked, I only needed 1 hour.
The staff at the hotel gave me a map when I returned from Miami. Shopping is near by
IT WAS VERY GOOD VALUE.THEY HAD THE USUAL AMENITIES

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at Best Western Summit Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We do offer parking but only for guests who book directly with us or on BestWestern.com

We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

This property is much nicer than the 2 star rating with an exellent pool and workout center. The rooms are large, well equipped, and modern. The location is very convenient to shopping, restaurants, and only 10 minutes to the Falls.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rhodyzoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at Best Western Summit Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. The shower did not have proper pressure, the room needed vacuuming and the tv remotes should work properly. The pool and pool area were cold. The breakfast was terrible. the were no warm eggs,only cold hard boiled eggs. they didn't have any ketchup for the sausages. The menu was the exact same two days in a row.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mikebU5192MR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at Best Western Summit Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2016

Thank you for your review! I apologize that you did not like your stay, as we strive to impress. I have actually never thought to ask if anyone wanted ketchup to put on their sausage, it would normally be something guests would add to their eggs or potatoes at a breakfast buffet, but we do not offer hot eggs or potatoes so we don't have ketchup. Thank you for the suggestion! We keep our pool at 82 degrees year round, although the room itself can get a bit chilly when it is colder outside, I apologize. Hopefully you will consider staying with us again so that we can try and impress you.

Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2016

This hotel was a great price, looks to have been recently renovated. It is located very close to the Canadian border, there is lots of shopping and restaurants near by. I was located near a large outlet mall as well as minutes away from the Niagara Falls Airport. I will definitely staying there again, and will most likely be using it for a weekend getaway with family and friends, as well as the hotel I will use for future pre flight accommodations!

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 575aprilg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at Best Western Summit Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews