We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Value, Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Summit Inn
Ranked #7 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Syracuse, United States
1 review
“Good Value, Nice Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

Best Western is always a great deal for the low cost hotels. Clean, friendly, nice pool area, very comfortable beds. We had King bed with a couch area, lots of room, very comfortable. The internet was spotty and sometimes went down. Only interrupted us watching Netflix at night. Would take 2-3 seconds pause and then play again. Breakfast is better than average with waffle maker and eggs and sausage.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carolin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInn33088, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,015 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    374
    421
    142
    44
    34
See reviews for
489
329
28
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

We stay at this hotel whenever we are in the Niagara Falls area. We continue to be impressed by the rennovations over the past couple of years. You truly get your money's worth when you stay here. It has one of the better hotel breakfasts that I have seen that does not have a restaurant attached to it.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Anthony I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInn33088, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

Book our hotel stay through Expedia. We got two double beds for our family. Second floor newly renovated room. Very clean. We all enjoyed the indoor pool. Free breakfast in the morning included sausages,eggs,breads,pastries,juices,yogurt,coffee,waffles and fruit. The front desk lady was really helpful. A great location for shopping in the area like Walmart, Fashion Outlets, Target, Kmart. We would book it again.

Room Tip: If you are using the pool,pick ones that are on the ground floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank babysush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInn33088, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again! If you use Code "Canada" when you book on Best Western.com it is a better price than what Expedia offers as well!

Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
81 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

The hotel is clean and good location, good breakfast and friendly staff. There is also a heap of free parking which helps. Only cons are that there is no elevator so you have to drag your bag up the stairs.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sh7777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInn33088, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again! They are working on the elevator right now so hopefully if you come back to visit us your stay will be even better!

Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

We just stayed one night for business. The room had a desk and the Internet worked well. The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. Also, there was a fridge and a coffeemaker. A good place to stay for business and pleadsure.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank ragdoll15w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInn33088, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

The service was excellent. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. The location was close to the shopping malls. There are plenty of eating places around the Best Western.. The place is newly renovated and the décor is great. The hotel was a value for your money.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 305sidneyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInn33088, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Office Manager
716-297-5050
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

We stayed 2 nights, rooms were clean , pool was great and the breakfast is amazing and all inclusive in the price you pay. The internet (wifi was bad first night for some reason it wouldn't connect but once it did we were great...that might have been more us than the hotel....great value for money. Great location for shopping...and the pizza from Buzzys was great delivery quickly and very reasonable... Overall we would recommend this hotel to all

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gordon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWSummitInn33088, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon!


Sincerely,

Kristina Baird
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 971 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
5.4 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,752 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#9 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
2.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
3.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Summit Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Summit Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Summit Inn
Address: 9500 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4909
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#5 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Summit Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern - Heart of shopping district; US Route 62; 5 mi to Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Best Western, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Summit Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Summit Hotel Niagara Falls
Best Western Summit Inn Niagara Falls
Best Western Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing