We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Reunion”
other travelers have booked this property
House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
House
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 4
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Living room
Living room 1
Dining Room 1
Kitchen 3
Bedroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Niagara Falls, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
“Family Reunion”
Reviewed July 21, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The house was perfect for a family gathering of adults and kids. Spacious kitchen, spacious dining room and spacious living room. Comfortable beds. A bit of a tight squeeze with 2 bathrooms, but we managed, and would definitely rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharif H
North Tonawanda, New York
1 review
“We loved this house, spacious comfortable and clean.”
Reviewed October 21, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Highly recommended!!!
This is a great, well maintained house, spotlessly clean, very spacious and comfortable, located in a peaceful area. The kitchen provided us with everything one would require to prepare a luncheon for a group of people. The separate dining room seated us, 8 in all, with room to spare. The four bedrooms with good quality and comfortable beds and mattresses were very cozy.
Merle and Halina, were most welcoming, helpful and considerate, they made our stay truly memorable. We have also got good advice to the leisure activities. There is in the house an informational book written for guests about the vacation house and surrounding area and also a collection of pamphlets of information on local attractions, activities and dining. We had a lot of luck with the weather, so that we could enjoy seeing the falls and all its cool things in Niagara Falls..
Many thanks to Merle and Halina, Would definitely go back !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Close access to the Attractions, yet far enough away to not be in the
Liked least: some things near the Falls and Park were over priced, but this was not unexpected.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manju0705
Oak Brook, Illinois
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed October 7, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Very comfortable, neat and clean. Enough place for peopleto sleep. It would have been better if owner can provide one more bathroom for 12 people.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2015
Manju0705,

Thank you for your kind words; it was our pleasure to serve you during your stay in Niagara Falls. We apologize for the confusion about the bathrooms, we do actually offer 3 Full Bathrooms in our vacation home, however we only open the third when we have full occupancy of 12 People, as your party was only 8 people we didn?t open the third bathroom unless by special request. That being said we appreciate and take into consideration all of our guests feedback and concerns, we thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will certainly take it under advisement.
Thank you again for choosing us, we look forward to your return visit to our vacation home.

Kindest Regards,
Halina & Merle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffery F
Niagara Falls, New York
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Awesome Value”
Reviewed May 19, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Finding a place that a group or large family can enjoy on vacation is difficult and expensive. Often requires multiple hotel rooms or squeezing into tiny under furnished vacation rentals. Not at "Life is Good" What an appropriate name. It's a beautiful home in an Historic Neighborhood close enough to walk to the falls but certainly in a quite setting away from all the tourists. The home is beautiful well furnished and the owners are exceedingly helpful letting you know all sorts of great things to do in the area. I recommend having a vehicle and staying several days that is a lot more to see than the falls. Wineries and the whole lower river to Lake Ontario (20 minute drive) is sprinkled with parks most of them free each of them with special views. There is no greater value.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2015
Thank you so much for kind words, we take a great many steps to make sure our guests are comfortable, close enough to everything but yet just outside the hustle and bustle of the attractions, thank you for noticing our effort, we certainly appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing