We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveler rating
367
212
48
21
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
212
48
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bob evans outlet mall parking lot complimentary breakfast light sleeper excellent hotel minute drive would stay again enjoyed our stay make your own waffles shopping and restaurants easy access breakfast area oatmeal clean hotel indoor pool hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 669 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017

We stayed here over the weekend, our family and I greatly enjoyed the stay, lovely lovely staff, which hey, lets face it, makes up for a lot when staying somewhere. in this case there was no need, the hotel location was great, amenities and room were great, staff, again, were great....great great great!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IronJuggernaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAGAP-Hampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Thank you for your review and comments! We strive for every guest to walk away as satisfied as you did. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sarah Palmer, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Great location- 15-20 minutes to Canada
Definitely follows in the Hampton Inn reputation, great value, clean rooms, excellent breakfast included, free parking and friendly employees. I even had to cut my trip short and I was fully refunded the night I had to leave. Excellent customer service!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAGAP-Hampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you for your review Diana, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you had to cut your trip short though, hopefully you can come back and visit again one day!

Sarah Palmer, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Great location off the highway...which at night ..if you're facing the highway can be tricky if you're a light sleeper. We were in 222. Otherwise beds were comfy, room was super clean, check in and out were effortless, staff were all polite helpful and professional, breakfast was the best, pool and gym were well maintained and enjoyable! No complaints at all. Meets and exceeds all standards of a Hampton Inn for me. If your a light sleeper ask for a room away from the highway.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DivaDominicana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAGAP-Hampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you for sending in your comments. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, down to our comfy beds! Have a great week.

Sarah Palmer, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

My wife and I came up to see Niagara Falls. We always stay at a Hampton Inn when we travel and this was no exception. The room was exceptionally clean, the staff were friendly and breakfast was great for your start to the day. 5 minutes from the Fashion Outlets of Niagara while there were plenty of places to eat if you happen to be around at any time of the day. Although they were mostly the typical chain type restaurants it was enough for this stay. Finding where the locals eat there just wasn't enough time to search out. Overall, great few days.

Room Tip: Clean and Quiet
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank getem51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAGAP-Hampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

Thank you for your comments, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay wiuth us. If you are ever in the area again, we hope you choose us to be your home away from home again! Stop at the desk and we will let you know the best places to eat in the area that will far surpass the chain restaurants!

Sarah Palmer, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

This hotel has a great breakfast that is included. clean rooms. mostly friendly staff. location was great for us as we didn't need the view since we spent most of our time at the falls and only slept and ate breakfast at the hotel. be sure to check room recommendations. We stayed on top floor away from elevator and highway.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAGAP-Hampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

Thank you for your review Donna, we are pleased to hear tht you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again some day.

Sarah Palmer, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews