We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cascade Inn
Nearby Hotels
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
$101
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$107
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$109
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$96
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$519
$446
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falls Motel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$63
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
1
1
2
3
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
1
2
3
30
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 37 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2007

This was the worst Hotel I have ever stayed at. Seriously the person who left the great commment on the 20th must have been the owner. This Motel was filthy and the Attendant was extremely rude. We checked in late at night. The lights over the bed did not work, the walls were filthy, there were live and dead bugs in the room. The bathroom was a cluster of mismatched tiles and accessories. I think the shower was supposed to be white but instead was yellow and moldy. My wife was unable to take a shower because the water dribbled out of the shower head. When I complained the Attendant told me to go back to my room and wait 30 minutes for a plumber. He then told me that the water pressure was low because someone else in the hotel was taking a shower at the same time. When the water did work it went from ice cold to scaulding hot to ice cold etc.! The Attendant was rude and insisted that "NO ONE ELSE COMPLAIN. ONLY YOU COMPLAIN" That is a blatant LIE I know because as we were leaving I overheard the couple next door complaining as well. Instead of servicing the customer he implied that I was a liar. He knows that his hotel is a dump! Knights Inn should be ashamed to allow this trashy dump to use their name!

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank lanio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2007

!!!!!!!Millions of thumbs down! This was the worst and dirtiest motel
I have ever stayed. It was like a haunted house, spider webs on the ceiling, restroom, dirty sheets, dead insects under the pillow...I don't understand who and how gave permission to persons who run this hotel. I am serious, sleep on the street or in your car, but don't stay at this hotel. You would understand what I mean if you make the same mistake like me and stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank lsredstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2006

The rooms were very industrial looking, like it was built in about 5 minutes and looked like it was put together with plywood. The bed smelled of body odour, I'm guessing the comforter wasn't cleaned recently. They give you a free bus pass to go see the Falls, and the staff seemed friendly but really, I didn't want to stay there, we spent about an hour in the room, left, and didn't come back.

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank AdamDunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2006

We had been to this motel for the July 21st weekend and regretted staying there every moment of it. When we got there, we were given a room with a big hole around the lock on the main door. Inside, the bathroom door would not close and the flush in the bathroom would not drain. There were no bedsheets provided. When we went to request the manager for a change of room with the above complaints, he was extremely rude and would not let us change our room and neither was he willing to refund any of the money we paid. So we were just held by blackmail since we had already paid so much money. On repeated requests, we were provided torn bedsheets and after many complaints, the flush set right. The website claimed an iron, microwave and a complimentary breakfast. There was no iron provided in the room. We had to go to the front desk to borrow the irontable and ironbox. The motel did not seem to have any janitors. Though there was a microwave, there was no electrical point to plug in the wire. The complimentary breakfast consisted of a loaf of bread right next to the front desk, and had a sign saying “please leave enough for the next customer”. The hotel website also claims a coffee machine and hairdryer both which were absent in the room.

The two days at the Knights Inn was our most horrifying hotel experience ever and I would not want anyone else to make the mistake of staying there.

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
13  Thank aranand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews