We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Ranked #25 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed March 9, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank johnny46915
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (988)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

507 - 513 of 988 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2014

Great hotel and staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. Both the staff on the night
shift when we left and returned and day shift on our departure were excellent. Breakfast was included and was fine. Transfer to the airport was very good and on return the driver,Noor Ahmad
was waiting for us with a sign with our name at the bottom of the stairs at airport. The package including 2 weeks parking was well worth it . Would say again and recommend the hotel and driver

Room Tip: ask for ground floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barrykathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write the Days Inn and Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo hotel a reveiw. We are all so thrilled that you had the chace to be a part of the premeir park and fly hotel for the Niagara Falls I.A.G. Airport., as we always strive to be the Best Value Under the Sun for all guest. We cant wait to host you and your car again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Clean accommodations with everything we needed. All amenities were in great condition -- good sized fridge, iron and ironing board, luggage rack, etc.. Carpet could be replaced. Very good breakfast and reliable Wi-Fi. Hotel staff was very friendly, and organized a convenient shuttle service to the Niagara International Airport as part of our park n' fly package which was only 5 minutes away. Would definitely stay at this property again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank shellvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write our hotel a nice reveiw. We are so happy that you found our hotel to be a frendly place to stay. We cant wait for your next stay at the Days.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

This was a nice place to stay. Near the town, but not in the middle of the chaos. The place was clean and attractive. The breakfast was better than average. However, I would have given this a Very Good except for the lack of soundproofing. I understand they are trying to do something about this, so it should improve.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eileen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write our hotel a review. We are happy to hear that you like our location. We apologize for the noise that you experienced and would love an opportunity to get that very good rating if not excellent rating the next time you are in the Niagara Falls / Buffalo area. Intel the next time we see you your friends at the Days Inn and Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Edith H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mitch K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
5.3 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#23 of 52 in Niagara Falls
309 reviews
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
3.1 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Quality Hotel & Suites At the Falls
8.6 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
796 reviews
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#35 of 52 in Niagara Falls
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4557
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $59 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, refrigerator, iron & ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing