We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We were put next to a room that had day workers in. No...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
Ranked #18 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Write a Review

915 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    373
    216
    72
    49
See reviews for
390
319
31
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hollywood
1 review
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We have stayed here three separate times, with only the same small disappointments. For the money, the value is very good. I would definitely recommend it; however if you need a consistent WiFi to work with, this is not a place for you.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for being such a loyal Guest at our Days Inn and Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo. We are happy to hear that you find us a very good value for the cost. I am very sorry to hear about the issues you had with the WIFI, which is an issue that we are working very hard to improve. We can’t wait to host you again friend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornhill, Canada
Level Contributor
99 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

The rooms were clean, spacious, beds really comfy, WiFi connection was strong and overall we had a great stay. The breakfast, in the other hand was really lame. They had only waffles and toasts. The only fruit they had was apple. No dairy products at all (except for the milk). I didn't expect much, but for people who consume gluten free diet, dairy products and variety of fruits are the only option.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EinatH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you found us to be a good hotel but we do strive to be great. With that in mind please e-mail me at brandin@nfbdaysinn.com and help me help you and any future guest have a better experience at breakfast with your ideas. Thank you I can’t wait to hear from you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
567 reviews
149 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Huge room, very clean, good condition. Large flat screen TV. Comfy beds. Walls may be thin but with the fan on, it is not a problem. Breakfast area is small, both where the food is located and where we can eat it. Hotel management is looking into making improvements, so they are well aware.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sycha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write our hotel a review on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled to hear our hotel exceeded your expectations. And yes we are looking to improve our breakfast not just as one hotel but in a brand as a whole, we just ask that everyone to please be pation as these major changes do take time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.1 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#7 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,046 reviews
8.6 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#11 of 51 in Niagara Falls
455 reviews
8.7 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#3 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,029 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
8.5 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#4 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,907 reviews
4.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo

Property: Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4557
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, Refrigerator, Iron & Ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing