We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice but always room for improvement”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Ranked #24 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shankar R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (985)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

622 - 628 of 985 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stayed here for 2 days and the room was very nice and clean. It was quite a ways from the falls, but we still enjoyed the quietness of the location. The area of the New York Falls turned out not to have as much to do as the Canada side did.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

We are so happy that you found our rooms to be great. Next time your in the Niagara Falls / Buffalo area stop by our front desk and we will give you things to keep you busy for years on the USA side of the Mighty Niagara Falls. Cant wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ronald D S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Marc M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

This is our second stay here and we were as pleased as the first time. You cannot beat the price for this area during the peak season. Yes, it is a few miles out of town, but we prefer that to the craziness of being downtown. We had our grandchildren with us and they loved the pool when we got back from the various attractions in the area.

The breakfast area is a bit small, and the breakfast choices are nothing to rave about, but considering the price, we have no complaints. As for the room, it was very clean and in good condition. We would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NewYorkBowhunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Thank you for being a loyal customer at our hotel. We are glad that you had anther excellent experience. We cant wait for your next stay at the Days!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cat3460938
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
5.3 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#22 of 52 in Niagara Falls
308 reviews
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
3.1 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
739 reviews
5 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
583 reviews
4.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4557
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $56 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, refrigerator, iron & ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing