We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value and exceeded expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Ranked #25 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed May 31, 2013

We stayed here last night and it was exactly what we wanted. We were greeted warmly and found our room to be big, clean, updated,etc. We liked the location and the only thing we would change is offering a few more items for breakfast.

My girlfriend enjoyed laying out by the pool while I took advantage of the wi-fi connection. If we come back to this area, this place is a great value.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdMackoske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to wrie us a reveiw. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and found us to be a " Great value and exceeded expectations". We cant wait for your next stay at our Days.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (988)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

663 - 669 of 988 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Rooms were clean and beds were good. The location is like 8 miles to Niagara falls and this might be an issue if we do not get parking near the falls.

The omly complaint was the complimentary breakfast which was very limited (waffles, breads, milk, oats and fruits) and nothing more.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Muthuraman K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write us a reveiw on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you found our rooms to be clean. as for our location we are 8.5 miles from Niagara Falls and if you dont want to even worry about finding a parking space we offer tours that pick you up drop you off at our hotel and you get to see everything Niagara Falls has to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Breakfast area was disappointing--dirty, pretty much just waffles, cereal, bagels/English muffins, apples, drinks; microwave was disgusting. Overall building/grounds needed attention as far as cleanliness/scrapes on hallway walls. Room was adequate. I would try to stay elsewhere if I was in the area again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Darista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write us a reveiw on trip advisor. We are sorry to here that you did not find our hotel as nice as you hoped it would be. We are always working on our hotel for instance we have just put all brand new beds and safes in all our rooms and we have just installed a new pool lift for handicapped guest so that everyone can enjoy the pool. We hope you come and stay again with us durring the summer months so you can see our hotel in it full beauty and not in the mist of a season change.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Joanne N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank AGC54
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We stayed here recently for a shopping trip in Niagara Falls and Buffalo. The staff were very pleasant and the room was very very clean. We did not have any problems with the wifi and the breakfast was decent (try the waffles, they were great). The only reason we did not give 5/5 was that the walls were a bit thin so we could hear the TV in the room next to us and we could hear cars right outside our room in the morning. All this considered, we had an excellent stay for the price and we will definitely stay here again though we may request a room on the second floor next time.

Room Tip: Try asking for a room on the second floor as you may hear cars outside your room early in the mornin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tkbrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write us reveiw. We are glad that you had a good stay at the Days Inn. We cant wait to host you again on your next shopping trip to the Niagara Falls / Buffalo area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
5.3 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#22 of 52 in Niagara Falls
309 reviews
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
3.1 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#30 of 52 in Niagara Falls
155 reviews
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#35 of 52 in Niagara Falls
370 reviews
8.6 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4557
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $59 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, refrigerator, iron & ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing