We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Central to the outlet mall and Boulevard mall. Staff is...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2821 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4557   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #14 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Write a Review

819 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    185
    343
    190
    59
    42
See reviews for
355
280
27
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

This a motel.
It was clean, not smelly, quiet and had friendly staff.
Continental breakfast was what you'd expect. Compared to the other motels in the area, this is definitely the best value.
Bed was not the most comfortable, but slept okay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Saxidancer13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this review, March 9, 2013
Thank you for your review on our hotel. We work hard to earn our reputation as “Best Value Under the Sun”. We understand some times it hard to sleep in new environments and spaces. We look forward to hosting you again soon in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wasaga Beach, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Came to the states for a weekend shopping trip and stayed at the Days Inn and Suites. This was our 2nd time at the hotel and will go back. The rooms are clean but the walls are a little thin. The room was a great value for the weekend and included breakfast in the morning. Breakfast included waffles, toast/english muffins, cereal, oatmeal, juice, coffee/tea and apples/oranges. This hotel is 10 minutes to the fashion outlet mall and 15 minutes to the Boulevard Mall so for us it had a great location and was in a safe neighbourhood.

Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank waitnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this review, March 9, 2013
Thank you for returning to our hotel and for considering us again for your next shopping weekend. We are centrally located between all of the major shopping areas, and for most people it is worth the drive to stay in a safer neighborhood.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

We have stayed at this location since new. The facility has been very clean and staff always very helpful and friendly. The only issue I have and do mention to the on duty staff at check out, is the quality of the continental breakfast. It lacks things like yogurts and Danish with quality fruit. We have been spoiled by many very good breakfasts in the US during our travels in the same quality hotels.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Mitch K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
We are glad that you like visiting our location and THANK YOU for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry but we are not able to serve Hot breakfast like many higher end hotels, we have to stick towards our brand standards and provide Continental Daybreak Breakfast this is why we substituted Danishes for make your own Fresh Hot Waffles, which many people enjoy more than what we originally had and have been getting positive feed back ever since.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

This hotel has good service and clean rooms. I use it frequently when going home to visit family. A great value for the money . The staff is especially nice and helpful. A good feature is the breakfast and there are also good restaurants nearby

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 33568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
Thank you for returning, we are glad that you made our hotel the “Good choice in the area”, and know that you have many other choices when it comes to Hotels. We are glad that you found our hotel good value for money as all Days Inn are known for “Best Value Under the Sun”.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
8.5 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 1,332 reviews
8.7 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 816 reviews
4.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
3.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Summit Inn
BEST WESTERN Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 899 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo

Property: Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4557
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, Refrigerator, Iron & Ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing