We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Off Season Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
Ranked #17 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
MANASSAS
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Off Season Visit”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

The hotel is situated in a safe area, convenient to highways and easy to find. Room was very nice size, good TV, VERY clean and nice bed. Excellent staff at front office, always greeted with a nice smile. After staying a several other Tonawanda area motels over the last 3 years, this hotel wins all the approval ratings for my purposes. I did not eat the breakfast but did get a very good (smooth) coffee. Off season, of course, not too many folks. I am sure summer reviews will vary. The bathroom has all the items you need with coffee and a frig.
Overall, I will only book at this hotel in the future. You simply cannot beat the price for what you get. I thank this staff for excellent service.

Room Tip: If you need a special pillow for your head, bring it with you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WILLIAM S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are glad that you choose our hotel for your future stays. We know you have a wide range of choices of hotels to choose from, and as always we like to stay competitive to the market area and offer our best possible services.
Thank you,
Ricky
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

903 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    204
    371
    211
    70
    47
See reviews for
383
316
31
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Barrie, Canada
1 review
Reviewed January 3, 2013

My sister, Mom and I stayed here for 2 nights in October for our annual cross border shopping trip. We have stayed in many other hotels in the area, and have decided that the Days Inn will be the place for us from now on. While driving out initially, the hotel seems to be quite out of the way. In fact, it is central to all of the places that we like to shop!
The room was large (we stayed in the 2 King suite), and very clean. A nice bonus was the Fridge and the Microwave in the room that we were not expecting. The continential breakfast included, was great. The "make your own waffles" were fantastic.
Front desk staff were very friendly. Rates are high, but in comparison to other hotels in the area, it is actually quite a bit cheaper.
We would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Our room was located on the second floor, which we quite enjoyed. The King suite (2 King beds AND a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StephanieLHS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
We are glad you were able to make it to our hotel and give us a chance, and thank you for choosing us for your hotel stay during the annual cross border shopping trip from now-on, we would love to have you back and provide our service to you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Extremely clean room. Great value. Kind of far from everywhere, but what can you expect for $65 on New Years Eve/Day. No issues at all. Did not take advantage of the free breakfast or coffee in the morning but would have if I was aware of it.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Snugglor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, we are glad you found value to our hotel and hope to see you again in the future. We are sorry that you missed breakfast as we offer continental daybreak breakfast for our guest daily from 7am to 10am.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MADISON HEIGHTS
1 review
Reviewed January 2, 2013

With the snow we got, the rugs in the entry way were dripping wet, they should of been changed when they got that bad. Our room had dirty stir sticks in several places in the room, not cleaned properly. The pillow cases were on inside out, making me wonder if they were clean or just put on that way. For the upgrade we paid was ok, but expected alot more.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank REGINA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
We are sorry about the experience that you came across during your stay at our location. We do ask if any issues arise or you don't feel comfortable in our rooms please notify the front desk staff so they can do their best to accommodate you and make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
8.7 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 999 reviews
8.6 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#9 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
3.1 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#7 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,028 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
4.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
8.5 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo

Property: Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4557
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, Refrigerator, Iron & Ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing