We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate. Clean & comfortable.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Ranked #24 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Extremely clean room. Great value. Kind of far from everywhere, but what can you expect for $65 on New Years Eve/Day. No issues at all. Did not take advantage of the free breakfast or coffee in the morning but would have if I was aware of it.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snugglor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, we are glad you found value to our hotel and hope to see you again in the future. We are sorry that you missed breakfast as we offer continental daybreak breakfast for our guest daily from 7am to 10am.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (983)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

732 - 738 of 983 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2013

With the snow we got, the rugs in the entry way were dripping wet, they should of been changed when they got that bad. Our room had dirty stir sticks in several places in the room, not cleaned properly. The pillow cases were on inside out, making me wonder if they were clean or just put on that way. For the upgrade we paid was ok, but expected alot more.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank REGINA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

We are sorry about the experience that you came across during your stay at our location. We do ask if any issues arise or you don't feel comfortable in our rooms please notify the front desk staff so they can do their best to accommodate you and make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We stayed here for two nights for our shopping trip in the area. The room was clean but small. The sink is outside of the bathroom which is convenient when there are several people sharing the room.

Breakfast is nothing exciting - toast, cereals, English muffins and waffles. But that's free with your stay, so I'm quite satisfied.

Location is not far from the Fashion outlet and there is a restaurant close by. The only complaint is that there is no writing pad nor a pen in the room, but I'm sure they can provide you with something when needed. Overall, i will stay here again.

Room Tip: Get a room on the lower floor so you don't have to carry your luggage upstairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dtlau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Thank you for posting a review about our location, we are glad that you found value to our hotel and location. We are sorry that there was not pen and pad in the room that you stayed in but our housekeepers may have missed this step in your room, I will pass this review onto housekeeping so this don’t happen again. Thank you for notifying us, as everyone needs some improvement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

The young lady at the front desk was wonderful excellent customer service. I would have rate cleanliness as a 5 but when I pulled the comforter up off the floor there was a box of condoms which put us off now if they were used I would have requested another room. We have stayed at this Days Inn previously we left our laptop in the parking lot when packing the car and they couriered it back to Canada for us. Absolute great people.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Thank you for returning to our location, I am glad that you enjoy returning to our location and we are very sorry about the item left by housekeeping when cleaning the room. I will pass this review onto housekeeping so this doesn’t happen again. Hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MANUEL M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JENNIFER B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CORY L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
3.1 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,147 reviews
5.3 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#22 of 52 in Niagara Falls
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
723 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4557
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $56 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, refrigerator, iron & ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing