We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Nearby Hotels
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
$121
$101
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$94
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$109
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$125
$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$80
$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falls Motel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$72
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveler rating
210
387
239
92
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
387
239
92
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanoutdoor poolshopping tripfree breakfastwould stay againnew yorkfallsniagarashuttlemicrowavejacuzzicanadasmoking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
870 - 875 of 992 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2011

Terrific site, clean, very helpful owners, restaruant attached, pizza place nearby, walk to falls, VERY REASONABLE RATES!!!
We would definitely return and mark it as a save in our books!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DLO68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2011

This was my first visit to Niagara Falls on the US Side as I am from Canada. A great hotel to stay at and is not far from all the main restaurants and malls. The service was exceptional as the owner helped me find some good shopping locations. In addition, AFTER I checked out and left, my cell phone died and I had to make a call to Canada and I couldn't find a place that would allow me to make a long distance call so I came back to this hotel and the owner let me use the hotel's phone for free. Not many hotels would let you do that. Recommended for all travelers.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZKA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2011

We came in on a very late night flight by taxi. Starving from a red eye flight and having no car, we asked if we could find vending machines on the grounds-- only one snack machine which did not work. The soda machine was out of drinks and the breakfast snack bar was right next to the check in counter but we were not allowed to take a bowl of cereal or juice to hold us over til morning. No bottled water anywhere. Pool had no water...Staff was not helpful and the morning front desk girl Jillian was extremely rude. We arrived to breakfast five minutes before closing. With food/danish on a plate in front of us, she pulled it away and said that breakfast was close. She continued to pull the other foods right from under us. She was well aware that we were there to eat. We asked her to eat the foods still out and she said that we could not and when asked to speak to the manager..she said he was not there. She was very unprofessional, very rude and unwilling to please a customer. We were very polite, she needs customer service training. We would not return or refer this hotel to anyone, not even for one night. Plus, no elevators !!!! Also, the refrigerator in the room was unplugged. If we wanted to place food in there, it would not be cold til morning !!!!! What good is it when un plugged- maybe it did not even work !!! When I called the desk staff said it was close to the airport.. but only by car which was about 10 minutes. We found out that newer and much nicer hotels are closer to the airport- so sorry we did not do a better job of finding a closer hotel to the airport since we had to go back to get a rental car in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tutorpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2011

Stayed here with family for one night before visiting Canada. Customer service was terrible at check-in, and even worse at breakfast the next morning. Jillian at the front desk was especially miserable and lacked any regard whatsoever for customer satisfaction. We had a couple of issues that would have been readily fixable making our stay much better but Jillian refused to acknowledge or repair any of the problems due to laziness and a bad attitude on her part. Staff lacked enthusiasm and did not go out of their way to make customer's stays more enjoyable. It was pretty unfortunate that there was no manager on duty to witness the shortcomings of hotel staff, as these issues will likely NOT be remedied.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else.
Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
2  Thank JNFriedman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2011

Walls are thin, could hear the next room tv and people talking, called reception and did nothing about it. Would not stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Guichito3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews