We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you love Vegas you will love the seneca.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Ranked #9 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

We were visiting niagara with my sister and wanted somewhere with comfort to stay. The Seneca ticked all the boxes and the rooms were very large with views towards the falls ( we could see the mist rising from our room) as expected the hotel was set up to keep you there and had several eateries on site ranging from cafe style to what they termed fine dining. We ate at koi which was just average in my opinion and the food could have come from any takeaway around. The staff were friendly and polite. This place is great for a one night visit to recharge as everything is under one roof.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mandm298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,497)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

943 - 949 of 1,497 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2013

I Really enjoyed this place very much, friendly helpful staff, enjoyable tables, very reasonable price buffet, I would definitely would like to stay overnight there, if the rooms are half as nice as the casino and buffet they would be great and of course topping it off, I left with extra cash in my pockets

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

I really liked this hotel. It is really value for money. Spacious and clean rooms. Large bathroom. Room has everything you are looking for. There are many restaurants in the hotel. But if you are looking for a sit-in buffet dining be sure to come before 9 pm. Somehow they close the buffet dinner restaurant too early. For casino lovers, there is casino in the hotel. All the attractions are quite close by. I really loved this hotel. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Ask for higher floor with falls view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kamathrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Stayed here for a girls trip to Niagara Falls. Easy car ride from Buffalo airport. Clean and spavious rooms on the 25th floor. Very nice bonus of $20 starter allowance at Casino! We received a good price for a mid-week stay through an Expedia package that bundled air and hotel. Be prepared for the smell of smoke. A couple of good restaurants within a couple blocks and only a few blocks to the pedestrian bridge from US to Canada.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhdtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

Affordable prices, perfect location, excelent service... Im right now in the hotel in 14 floor.. My experience in the hotel was just perfect. The rooms are beautiful, and even more the view. You are 8 minutes walk from the most famous attractions (Maid of the mist and cave of the winds). We had the bed and breakfast package wich I highly recomend it. You will have a good breakfast buffet in three sisters" restaurant (I will write a review about it soon). The breakfast is very complete... The service is nice, and the entire staff ia very friendly... The only thing I didnt like happened the first day. As you know this is a casino hotel, and I am 20. To go to the major attractions you have to take the exit from the casino.. Well, I couldnt go through the casino and a angry security guy made me go out and walk outside the hotel.. I was really mad.. But then I found out that I can go inside the casino with an escolt (go through).. I guess that man was having a terrible day... After that my entire stay was perfect...

With noooo doubt if you are going to be a couple of days in Niagara Falls NY! Seneca is your hotel!!!! You have everything you need here... Dont go without drinkin some coffee in tim hurton..

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

What a nice hotel, we had such a nice stay, tons of stuff to do. Lots of restaurants and shops to enjoy. Oh right and don't forget the casino. Loads of fun! Also hotel is also within walking distance to the falls, shops, and restaurants! Would definitely go again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peach0013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The Seneca Casino has wonderful rooms, restaurants and the gambling was fun. Close to shopping and sites.The kids had a wonderful time in the pool and arcade. Looking forward to coming back and having another mini vacation. The staff treat you like gold

Room Tip: If views are important to you ... the fall side has a wonderful view at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joannie1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
2,391 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,135 reviews
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls New York
0.4 mi away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
3.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino

Address: 310 Fourth Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1242
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $103 - $384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 604
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just steps from Niagara Falls, discover how the wonder continues at Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino. Beneath the bright lights, you’ll find the ultimate in gaming and comfort with more than 3,300 of the newest slots, from penny spins to $100 high-limit machines, and the fast-paced action of nearly 100 of the hottest table games including classics and interesting new twists. Pull up a luxurious seat and take a deep breath – the action is about to begin. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and HotelsClick so you can book your Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seneca Niagara Casino And Hotel
Seneca Niagara Hotel Niagara Falls
Hotel Seneca Niagara

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing