We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast was good”
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #48 of 291 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Price range: $0 - $12
Cuisines: American
Description: Discover Farm-Fresh Goodness
Restaurant details
Description: Discover Farm-Fresh Goodness
sturgis, michigan
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Breakfast was good”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Location is nice, a short walk from our hotel and the food was good and the service was great.Great selection of food and not a long wait.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank guy-charfryefranklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    54
    21
    10
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
57 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

We enjoyed our dinner here. The food was good and plentiful. Service was friendly and efficient. It was over air-conditioned, but I got my sweater from the car and was comfortable.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lavender43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Breakfast is always good!”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Food was excellent, but the service was slow and it wasn't even that crowded. :(

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jenn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Always friendly and great food....”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Love the variety of food and you get what you pay for in portion size etc. I think that their breakfast specials should come with toast as thats a normal item to have with bacon and eggs, shouldn't have to pay for that.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank kyra05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“You should be drug testing your employees company wide, if you don't already!”
Reviewed July 7, 2012

I was recently in niagra falls location while visiting family. I was astonished by the hostess. She was clearly high on something. Very rude, and she did say she was new, she definitely needs more training. She lacks people skills and is addicted to her phone. I will not be back and I will make sure to tell everyone I know about the poor service.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Devin1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

Niagara Falls, NY
Niagara Falls, NY
 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing