We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“busy place very popular”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #7 of 299 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Price range: $20 - $30
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Usual standard for Hard Rock. Food was good and our servers were attentive. Was great to be able to choose some of our favourite music. Our teenagers loved the atmosphere.

Thank Heather T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic V, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Thank you so much for your recent comments.
Greatly appreciated and hope to see you again.
Rock on!
Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,403)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

983 - 987 of 1,403 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2013

Visiting with an out of state hockey team. Staff was very efficient & worked with us asking for 12 separate checks. Manager stopped by on several occasions to see how we were doing. Team is still talking about the GREAT service & delicious food!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank momsnayr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic V, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Thank you so much for your comments.
Greatly appreciated and hope to see you again soon.
Rock on!
Bob Bloom
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

We have been here twice and have really enjoyed ourselves. Great service, Awesome food( i reccomend the blackened Mahi Mahi). The decor is amazing and the music is really good. ( a tad loud, but then again it is the HardRock Cafe).

We will be back!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank StevePinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic V, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Thank you so much for your great comments.
Greatly appreciated. Hope to see you again.
Rock on!!
Bob Bloom
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

The food was not really great, but the portion was quite big for most Asians. The music theme interior, trademark for HardRock Cafe, was the main excitement of the restaurant.

Thank LincolnBong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic V, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Dear LincolnBong,
Thank you so much for your recent comments.
I'm sorry the quality of the food was not up to your expectations.
Hard Rock strives for fresh homemade quality food in a premium speciality experience.
Please feel free to contact me at 716-282-0007 to review your experience further.
Regards,
Bob Bloom
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

Great service and phenomenal! Hostess and manager came up to our table asked us if we needed anything. The drinks never went empty. The food was great too. I definitely recommend dinning there!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Candydips7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic V, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Candydips7,
Awesome to hear about your experience! Thanks for visiting us at the Hard Rock!

Dominic Verni - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing