We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Choice for a National Holiday weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Ranked #12 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed July 6, 2014

The price and services and room cleanliness was extremely satisfactory specially on a busy weekend like 4th July. However, the breakfast although complimentary was nothing commendable. Not much options were there. However the location is very good considering its nearness to the Falls and various eat-outs. It also has a small pool for relaxing

Room Tip: Pool side rooms give a good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suchismita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (887)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

573 - 579 of 887 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2014

First of all, I have to compliment this hotel for hiring the best clerk I have ever encountered. His name is Robert and he went out of his way to be informative and friendly. He especially interacted with the kids that we had along on the trip. Great guy! I would stay here again just because of him. As for the rooms, they were clean and roomy. My bathroom was out of hair conditioner, but that was no big deal. The only other negative about the hotel was that the hallways were not the cleanest and it's something that should have been easy to do. Otherwise, nice place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank jdani
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

A traveler is overwhelmed by choices when trying to stay by a popular attraction. Let me make it easy for you. Super 8 had super clean and fresh-smelling LARGE rooms, flat screen tv, a/c that doesn't rattle, and a staff that will bend over backwards to keep you happy. Directly across the street is an amazing, inexpensive home style Italian restaurant called BUZZY's. You'll get breakfast with your room, too, and get a quick start towards your day of fun....what else do you need? And all for a very inexpensive rate compared to all the rest of your choices! The best part is Super 8 gives you a FREE pass for the public shuttle right out the front door which will take you to all the Niagara attractions.... so you will save that $10.00 parking fee as well. The Discovery Pass is your best value too, even if you only see 3 of the 5 offerings. Stay here and you won't be disappointed!

Room Tip: Room 211 was great. We hope you see ROBERT at the front desk. His high-energy and award-wining way...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Patti Lee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Raymond G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Great hotel in good location.

Visited this hotel in the summer of 2013. We were a party of 5, including 2 young boys, 1y old baby and 2 parents.
Hotel is location is comfortable for visiting the Niagara Falls attractions (we had a rental). Do note that parking fees around the falls attraction was quite pricey (around 25$ per parking).

Hotel room was big enough for 5 of us with plenty of luggage. Hotel includes a nice hotel and close enough to restaurants and withing walking distance to a shopping center.

Breakfast was very modest, I guess as expected from the price range

Staff was very helpful!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
4.3 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
740 reviews
1.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
1.3 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#22 of 52 in Niagara Falls
308 reviews
4.2 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
2,299 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area

Address: 7680 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-1722
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $62 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WELCOME, 2015 PRIDE of Super 8 in Niagara Falls. We have 73 rooms - 100% Non-Smoking Hotel. NEWLY REMODELED February 2015. We are centrally located in Niagara Falls. Fashion Outlet 200 Stores about a mile away, Beautiful Niagara Falls and Maid of Mist about 4 miles, Niagara University and Power Vista 6 miles and many many more to explore in the surrounding areas. Many restaurants near by as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 - Niagara Falls/Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Super Eight Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Super Eight
Niagara Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing