We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We found the rooms clean and comfortable and friendly...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Ranked #10 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Toronto
1 review
“We found the rooms clean and comfortable and friendly...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

We found the rooms clean and comfortable and friendly staff.
Location was convenient to get to and close to shopping purpose.
Neat and tidy breakfast area

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Hi David,
Thank you for doing the survey on our hotel in Niagara Falls.
I am very happy to see that we met your needs in the hotel as well as by
our location in relations to shopping and eating.
From our family to yours Happy Holidays.
Robert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

771 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    276
    177
    69
    36
See reviews for
353
223
28
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Peterborough, Canada
Level Contributor
47 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for one night in November 2013. It was a great stay. Staff were friendly and very accomidating. We tried to book our room online through a third party agency but was unsuccessful. The gentleman called the other local Super 8 to verify that my reservation didn't go through and to verify that my credit card hadn't been used before booking at this location. We had also asked if we could see the room before paying due to past experience at other motels. The staff had no issues with this. The one gentleman who wasn't even on duty yet, took us to our room and showed us everything was clean before booking. The afternoon and night staff were amazing. We had a king sized bed and a very comfortable clean room. The only downfall was we could hear a lot of doors being slammed non stop in the morning. (Not the motels doing). We will definitely come back! Highly recommend staying at this location!!!

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Travelbug2013_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Hello Travelbugs,
Thank you for your time and filling out the survey on the Niagara Falls hotel.
I am very pleased to see that your was great. I am glad that we were able to help
you and to satisfy all your needs and to put your mind ay ease. We at the Super 8 in Niagara Falls hope to see you again.
Happy Holidays from Us to You and your Family.
Robert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orillia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013

I was well treated. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Robert was very helpful to me with information on getting me to the Airport. I had a very enjoyable breakfast. I will certainly use this motel. again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Hello Barbara,
Thank you for filling out the survey on the Super 8 Niagara Falls.
I am glad that you had a great time in Niagara Falls and in Florida.
I see by this that you made it home fine. laughing.
Happy Holidays from Super 8 Staff.
Robert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

Stayed 2 nts..Our usual place to stay when shopping before US Thanksgiving.....
Room was clean ..bed was very comfortable...new bed covers and drapes at the window.
.Robert was very helpful as usual...no problems checking in or out!.......
Only disappointment is the NEW breakfast provided....We were told it was a corporate decision to have the same food....now only 4 items......cereal/cinnamon buns/fruit/small waffle maker/toast.....miss the bagels and cream cheese ..lol
will still return...
Ducks

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Ducks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Hello DUCKS,
Thank you for filling out the survey on the hotel in Niagara Falls.
We are glad to see that you like the changes that are happening at the Super 8.
The SuperStart Breakfast has changed it format - I am sorry that some of the items have changed. We are still hoping to see you on your next trip.
Happy Holidays from the Staff of the Super 8- Niagara Falls
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013

My friend and I stay at this Super 8 each time we visit for a shopping trip. It is clean, the staff are very friendly and is centrally located for all shopping. A lot of work has been done to update the appearance of the rooms and the furnishings. I would sincerely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Brenda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Hello Brenda,
Thank you for taking part in the survey for the Super 8. I am glad to see you choose us out of the rest and that you enjoyed yourself. Glad you finding the NEW room decor to pleasing and there will be more. We hope to see on your next shopping excursion to Niagara Falls, just give us a call.
Happy Holidays from the Staff of the Super 8- Niagara Falls
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 955 reviews
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Summit Inn
BEST WESTERN Summit Inn
#7 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 999 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
4.3 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#11 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
1.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area

Property: Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Address: 7680 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WELCOME, 2015 PRIDE of Super 8 in Niagara Falls. We have 73 rooms - 100% Non-Smoking Hotel. NEWLY REMODELED February 2015. We are centrally located in Niagara Falls. Fashion Outlet 200 Stores about a mile away, Beautiful Niagara Falls and Maid of Mist about 4 miles, Niagara University and Power Vista 6 miles and many many more to explore in the surrounding areas. Many restaurants near by as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 - Niagara Falls/Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Super Eight Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Super Eight
Niagara Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing