We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's worth the money you pay for staying if you go crossing...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Ranked #12 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Scarborough
1 review
“It's worth the money you pay for staying if you go crossing...”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

It's worth the money you pay for staying if you go crossing board shopping in USA. The room is large & clean, and staff is very nice. Also the continental breakfast is so convenient, and meets you need. To Fashion Outlet mall is just a few minutes drive.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Sherry Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Hello Sherry,
Thank you for your time to let us know how we are doing at the Super 8 -Niagara Falls.
I glad that enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Remember Super 8 is in Canada- China and In the USA.
Thanks Robert - GM - Super 8 - Niagara Falls
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

825 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    235
    295
    185
    71
    39
See reviews for
379
239
28
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laurel
1 review
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Overall experience was good. Receptionist was so nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and I would also use it in future again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Bhaveshkumar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Hello Bhaveshkumar,
First Thank You for your time and chosing the Super 8-Niagara Falls.
I am happy to see that the Super 8 met your standards while you were here.
We do hope to see you in the future .
Thanks Robert -GM- Super 8 -Niagara Falls
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow
1 review
Reviewed April 25, 2013

This hotel was ok for the value. Luke warm water for shower and the continental breakfast was the best.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Hello Judy,
Thank you for taking the time and letting us know how we are doing. I am sorry- that you had a problem I will be looking into it.
Thank you and Happy Mother's Day
Robert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.3 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,063 reviews
4.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
4.3 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#11 of 51 in Niagara Falls
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#4 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,976 reviews
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#3 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,047 reviews
1.0 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#24 of 51 in Niagara Falls
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area

Property: Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Address: 7680 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-1722
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WELCOME, 2015 PRIDE of Super 8 in Niagara Falls. We have 73 rooms - 100% Non-Smoking Hotel. NEWLY REMODELED February 2015. We are centrally located in Niagara Falls. Fashion Outlet 200 Stores about a mile away, Beautiful Niagara Falls and Maid of Mist about 4 miles, Niagara University and Power Vista 6 miles and many many more to explore in the surrounding areas. Many restaurants near by as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 - Niagara Falls/Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Super Eight Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Super Eight
Niagara Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing