We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Ranked #36 of 289 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Stop in to catch the game or just chill out with your favorite beverage and great food at TGI Fridays. Casual fare in a relaxed setting are the hallmarks of this popular restaurant which offers a wide ranging menu sure to please every appetite from appetizer to entrée to dessert.
Parma, OH
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

TGIFridays was part of our package deal and we were so glad it was! The food was great, nice selection and we had an awesome waiter, Louis! The kids menu was spot on with the choices for kids!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

905 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    235
    212
    230
    121
    107
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
46 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good place to eat near Niagara Falls”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

If you like TGIF stop here. Usual Friday food, good prices and friendly service. Even though it's in the Sheridan hotel the food is not costly.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank isleview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level Contributor
47 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Friendly but only ok food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

Was a bit dissapointed by the food as we've eaten at TGI's in UK and it was better than the food here.It was greasy and not particularly good value. However the staff were helpful and friendly.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank rainbow67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
81 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Not the best breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

We had our breakfast at T.G.I Friday's on our visit to Niagara Falls. There was a la carte and buffet option which are not a lot different in content and price. Food was not bad, but it is only OK.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank BurArTu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
59 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Avoid if possible”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

This T.G.I Fridays its over priced , I expend 65 us$ in 1 plate of pasta , one plate of mash potatoes and chicken and 2 beers , I will never stop here again , has a nice decoration and the employees are very help full and friendly, they are like a mini guide of the falls , anything you ask they will able to tell you where to go , but the food its terrible and expensive.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Yenyok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, NY
Niagara Falls, NY
 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing