We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)
$159
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
$186
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$149
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$157
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$374
$335
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveler rating
244
304
130
47
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
244
304
130
47
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriver viewfree bottle of winehotel restaurantgrand islandpool areaking suitewhirlpool tubvery nice hoteloutlet mallfront desk staffcanadian sidemin drivehockey tournamentfree parkingnew yorkbeds were comfortableseneca casino
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 757 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

We read really good reviews about this place and we couldn't beat the price so we decided to stay the night here after a long night traveling from Indiana. Once we got into our room I decided to take a shower. It was obviously clogged because the tub was filling with water while I was standing in there. About a minute later dirty brown water started coming up from the drain (the water was up past my ankles at this point) so I'm literally standing in someone else's filth, sick to my stomach, trying to get out of the water as fast as I can. I grab the bath towel to dry off and the towel had stains all over it. Literally been here 10 minutes and I'm ready to leave. My boyfriend is down there talking to someone now. Hopefully someone here will be able to make our time here a lot better than it started out.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alisha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

Hello Alisha T,
I am truly sorry for your experience during your stay with us. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience as I would like to discuss this with you personally.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

About 10 minutes from the falls just off the main highway.
Very comfortable hotel with free car parking. Large comfortable bed in room with view over a huge river. Restaurant and bar on site as well as a swimming pool indoors.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank sonofe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2017

Thank you sonofe for staying with us. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient during your visit. We hope to see you again when visiting Niagara Falls!
Sincerely,
Deanna DiFilippo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017

We only had on evening on our way through - we did not want to drive over that evening so April set-up a cab driver (Indian Gentleman) who came by and took us over to the USA side. He walked with us and took pictures - he was very nice and the price was very reasonable being $36 (we tipped him well of course). Very successful evening.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gadawg1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us during your quick visit through Niagara Falls, NY. We will share your comments with April at Grayline, as she will definitely appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the sights during your recent visit.
Sincerely,
Deanna DiFilippo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

Sheraton a very good hotel, great river view from my room was awesome.
Very nice atmosphere, great ambience, clean places, reasonable price, good staff n service.
Reception n restaurant staff are so helpful.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank ARUN A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Thank you Arun A for the great review. We sincerely appreciate your comments and are so appreciative you took the time to write us about your experience. We hope to see you again in the future!
Sincerely,
Deanna DiFilippo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017

The best part about this hotel is definitely April, the travel assistance, at the information desk. She made such an impact on our visit. She was helpful and gave us so many options to make our experience here wonderful. She is very patient, kind, and takes into account all the things that you are looking for in your trip to give you the best experience. As for the hotel, you pay $10 a day to park in a not busy, dirty part of town. The beds are not that comfortable. The waitress at breakfast was super rude and it took an hour and a half just to get pancakes and French toast. Overall the hotel is nice, but you must drive to see all the attractions. Suggest staying somewhere closer to the falls if you would prefer to travel by foot.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank carleerai12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017

Carleerail12,
Thank you for your response. It is very nice to hear about the customor service from April. We will be sure to share your feedback with her. I am sorry to hear about your service with breakfast. We will be addressing your comments with them to better improve. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you would like to discuss your stay further. We do hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews