We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Nearby Hotels
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
$248
$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)
$240
$197
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$269
$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$100
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$384
$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$211
$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveler rating
243
302
124
45
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
302
124
45
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriver viewfree bottle of winehotel restaurantgrand islandpool areaminute driveking suitewhirlpool tubfront desk staffoutlet mallvery nice hotelcanadian sidehockey tournamentnew yorkbeds were comfortableseneca casinoniagara
Filter
Updating list...
501 - 506 of 744 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2012

I recently stayed here with my family for a hockey tournament. Immediately upon arrival there was a bit of a problem with my reservation. The front office manager Tina Courtemanche cleared everything up quickly, was very professional, friendly and just helpful. It makes all the difference to your experience when the staff is helpful and accomodating and I certainly think the staff here is well trained and excellent. Thank you from me and my family! ps We won the tournament!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hockey Mom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Congrats to the team on winning the tournament! Makes the trip even better!! It was my pleasure assisting you with your reservation. We do our best to accomodate all of our guests in every way we can! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and your every need was met!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Our family paid a visit to the famous Niagara Falls, and we decided to choose a hotel under Sheraton hotel chain. The location and starpoints required to redeem for a free stay makes this Four Points hotel a no-brainer choice, but I suggest it's good for just one or two nights there, since the sight from Canada side is better.
Overall the service is on average for the level of Four Points, clean, roomy, quiet and comfort. But it's a little annoying with a fire alarm in one late afternoon, and no staff came out to explain the situation or give notification to come back to room. Its accommodation is on average, but it's OK because most visitors came for sightseeing instead of spending a week for vacation.

Room Tip: Ask for river view and higher floor room if possible.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Thank you so much for your review. We apoligize for the added excitement during your visit however it is to ensure safety. We are always are happy to welcome our guest that stay local to the Sheraton brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We had a booking problem at another hotel and arrived at this hotel with out a reservation.
Upon our arrival Tina helped us cancel our room at another hotel and set us up with 2 rooms.
Rooms were fantastic. Clean, And the beds are all ways the best .
The kids enjoyed the pool.
Thank You very much to the staff and a special Thank you to Tina

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jefmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Thank you! We all do our best to help each one of our guests in everyway we can. So glad that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at The Four Points by Sheraton, with a lovely view of the river. The hotel is well situated with gorgeous modern and chic rooms, and the staff were super friendly. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

We are glad you both enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

I stayed here with a large group for 1 night only to visit Niagara Falls. I shared the room with another girl but was pleasantly surprised at the size of the rooms and comfort of the Queen beds we had each! It was great to have free Wifi in the room. Noise was not an issue especially since we stayed on the second floor only. Our view consisted of a carpark but considering the room would have been booked on cheap rates I didn't mind.

Would recommend it if you are on a budget :)

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Miffy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our riverview rooms are in high demand however we do have a lot of public areas within the hotel to view the Niagara River. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews