We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun for all ages!”
Review of Dave & Busters

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dave & Busters
Ranked #151 of 293 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Fun for all ages!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We really enjoyed our time there with the free $50 voucher we received from our hotel package. if it was not for the voucher I would not have gone. It's fun but a ripoff, when you exchange the 1000's of tickets you accumulated you would expect some better prizes. Adios amigos!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Senior_V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    6
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great fun at any age”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

You can spend hours here. It is good entertainment especially when it is cold outside. We went on the car and motorcycle races and tried our hands on the shooting games. But the best one were the air hockey tables

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stitch42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Great place to chill out and watch a game!”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We went to the falls for the Thanksgiving weekend and Ohio State was playing Michigan. It was nice to see so many OSU fans. The food is a little pricey but that is to be expected with the game cards. Super fast service and everyone is very friendly.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank ZWERGLDAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Not keeping up with this location”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Disappointed in the Game areas machines were broken or did not give tickets. People were rude running area. Becoming run down. Will go to Great Canadian Midway next time

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank lh14616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Not up to par...”
Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile

The staff were very nice but this was not up to par. Food was average and the games were dated but the kids had fun. Good location on Clifton Hill is great.

Helpful?
Thank Gbatstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dave & Busters also viewed

 

Been to Dave & Busters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing