We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Gray Line of Niagara Falls/Buffalo
from $109.95
More Info
from $119.95
More Info
from $218.40
More Info
Reviews (3,646)
Filter reviews
3,646 results
Traveler rating
3,268
244
48
33
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,268
244
48
33
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews debbie's daredevils our tour guide great tour canadian side great sense of humor hour tour highly recommend this tour his knowledge floral clock skylon tower interesting facts american tour boat ride new york visitor center both sides goat island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 3,646 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent excursion, very well done from the tour guide, timing was perfect at all stops , and we can not say enough about the professional attitude given to all of us. Pick time was perfect being 5 minutes early..........We will request Debbie the next time we are in Niagra Falls and Canada for touring. Kudos and THANK YOU Debbi for a great tour..................John & Barbara Opsitnik

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank JOpsitnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graylineniagara2015, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line of Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your Gray Line tour of Niagara Falls, Canada. Our guides really do love what they do, and strive to make sure each and every guest has a carefree and fun experience. We're sure you left with memories to last a lifetime. Thank you for your review. We hope your entire trip was as pleasant as your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our tour was AMAZING Debbie was the best tour guide. She’s very informative and energetic. Thanks for everything Debbie.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Ebony N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Larry is everything you want in your guide, patient, courteous, knowledgeable and funny. Mindful of keeping everyone together and on time.
Highly recommended

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Mryhel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graylineniagara2015, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line of Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Gray Line to show you the wonders of Niagara Falls. Our guides really are local experts, and are filled with some great tips and tricks to help make your entire experience one to remember. We're sure you went home with some great stories to tell your friends. We hope you consider Gray Line for your next sightseeing adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a great way to see and access the most out of Niagara Falls. Our tour guide Tom never rushed and was a fountain of information. We started at the Cave of the Winds and ended with Maid of the Mist.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 416judym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graylineniagara2015, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line of Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your Gray Line Maid in America tour of Niagara Falls, USA! Our guides really do know the ins and outs of the region, and we're sure you were local experts yourselves by the end of your tour. We know the roar of the Falls won't soon leave you. Thank you for your review. We hope your entire trip was as pleasant as your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have taken many tours in the past, I would rate Debbie right at the top if not the best tour guide I have ever had. She was friendly, humorous, made everybody laugh. She was very informative. If I ever take another tour at Niagara Falls I would want Debbie as my guide. -- Thanks, Benny and Ernie

P.S. If possible send me information on how we can send Debbie a tip. We meant to give her one before we left. She is well deserved of one. Please let me know on this. Thanks.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Benny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graylineniagara2015, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line of Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Gray Line to show you the wonders of Niagara Falls, Canada. Our guides really do love what they do, and strive to make sure each and every guest has a carefree and fun experience. We're sure you went home with memories to last a lifetime.

If you would like to further discuss your experience with your expert guide, please contact our office at info@graylineniagarafalls.com. Our staff will be able to assist you in getting in touch. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews